Reviews (581)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features designed to boost sales and improve customer experience. They highlight its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. Key features include upsells, cross-sells, abandoned cart recovery, email marketing, and social media integration. Merchants also value its ability to replace multiple apps, saving money and improving site speed. It's reported to increase conversion rates, reduce bounce rates, and streamline sales efforts. The support team, especially Ajani and Mohit, is praised for their responsiveness. The app offers a free trial followed by a low cost, which merchants find valuable.

February 16, 2018

Those people really care, i had an issue with my theme, i contacted them, they solve it with less than 5 min.
The app is wonderful, clean, real feeling.

Offer Togo
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 12, 2018

Recién la he descargado y ahora la estoy probando, Hasta el momento va todo muy bien, sin complicaciones.

Bendita
Chile
About 3 years using the app
June 6, 2023

Very nice app, with a lot of great tools for boosting sales in your store. Very fast and helpful support. Highly recommend!

kspot.eu
Latvia
Almost 3 years using the app
Codeinero replied June 8, 2023

Hello to our friends at kspot.eu

Thank you for the glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

July 10, 2022

This app is fantastic!! Not only are there so many great features for our Shopify website, the customer service and developers are amazing - so quick and always resolve our enquiries and general questions efficiently. They literally get in there and change what you need, for your website to work how you want it too! 10/10 app & service

Kiki Hair Extensions
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Codeinero replied July 13, 2022

Hello to our friends at Kiki Hair Extensions

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

Edited February 3, 2023

Awesome - one of the best shopiry apps and with a outstanding support! I can realy recommend you this app!

Team Vegan
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Codeinero replied November 18, 2019

Hi Team Vegan, thank you for your review 🙏! We're thrilled you like the app :). Happy selling!

Edited September 29, 2020

Je l'utilise pour plusieurs boutique. C'est impressionnant tous les services possibles et optimisations. Et l'équipe est très réactive. Toujours moins de 30 minutes pour répondre.

HumaGreen
France
Almost 3 years using the app
April 19, 2021

Dope apps. Chat service is very good, nice and fast. Lot of apps all in one. GREAT. I recomand this app to everyone!!

Design-Vegetal
France
Almost 3 years using the app
April 18, 2020

BLOWN AWAY! ridiculously quick, beyond seamless, easy, fun and quick to design! in love! thank you so much

Endoflinefabrics
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
October 1, 2020

App is great and allows for advanced customization, customer service also rocks. Amazing job! Keep up the good work.

BoKU® Superfood
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 19, 2020

support are amazing. Fast replies and fix all issues if any arise. They have sooo many features it has honestly increased my stores revenue 100%.

HotSnap
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app