3D Seasonal Effects: Valentine

3D Seasonal Effects: Valentine

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
108 reviews
108 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
108 reviews
October 17, 2020

magic i really hope this will help my page getting views and also bring me orders but really i think not bad at all

Vyvit
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 16, 2020

I downloaded the app to see how it would look and I must say I'm pretty impressed with it. Glad I found it.

Designs by CJ, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 15, 2020

I'm so happy I found this app its so EASY to install, literally took me seconds to install. I highly to recommend this app for all you spooky needs perfect for Halloween

Miss.cheeks bows & turbans
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
October 15, 2020

I don't normally leave reviews on apps but I had to leave this one. It's very easy to use; I was done in less than a minute and it gave me exactly what I was looking for too. I'll highly recommend this app!

M’Bracelets JA
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
October 14, 2020

So easy and effective app. It looks perfect with the bats. I have searching a lot for app this is perfect free app. for the same thing as this app. I highly recommend.

OnlineMiMarket
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 13, 2020

Très sympa pour Halloween, ça met de l animation en plus gratuite ça fait du bien au moral. Et Facile à installer. Je recommande

Shop Trottinette
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 11, 2020

I would recommend this app. I LOVE the falling leaves effect on my store website. The leaves size and appearance are lovely. Hoping you will offer snowflakes in the winter! Thank You:-)

Little Yellow Bungalow, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 11, 2020

Excellent! It works! and is very easy to install, has a number of other effects that you can also add

Zero E-Scooters
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
October 11, 2020

Very easy to use and looks amazing, really recomand this app. Your shopify store will look amazing with this app.

Lens_queen store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 9, 2020

very cool app. Just downloaded it and it's very easy to use. Free apps like these, deserve a good review!

Vertexology
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days