3D Seasonal Effects: Valentine

3D Seasonal Effects: Valentine

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
108 reviews
108 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
108 reviews
Edited October 8, 2020

OMG, this app is so fun and makes my website a little more festive. Love this app and would recommend everyone to download it.

PawfectWear
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
October 8, 2020

Amazing app. Love this because we can have the same halloween effect without changing our default theme.

Ornacost Accessories
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 7, 2020

Fantastic app and a must have.
It will work for all seasons all year round.
It is highly recommended.

Ltd Deals UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 7, 2020

great app , love it so far. gave my store the Halloween feel...
it was literally download and play
thank you

preciouspuppyboutique.com
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
October 6, 2020

The app installation was super easy. The effects look good. I tried another similar app first, but it masked my announcement bar at the top of the page. This app gave me the choice of top or bottom placement.

Kahosuya International
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
October 5, 2020

I would recommend this app, this app adds the extra invitation needed for customers visiting your shop.

Ultimate Blinks
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 4, 2020

Love this, it looks so nice on my store
I really appreciate that it is also free again thank you so much

Wigsdomehair
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 4, 2020

super vraiment l effet que je voulais dommage que l on peu pas traduire les expications en francais cela m'aurait bien aidé

Les Fantaisies de KJ
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 3, 2020

Good app! Thank you so much for this! Please develop more like this, but now for Christmas, please! :-)

Happy Selection
Portugal
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 3, 2020

such a great app! i love it and the creator is helpful and so sweet i deff recommend this app!!!!!!!

TheForeignKollection
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year