Reviews (151)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its variety of holiday themes and easy integration with stores. They appreciate its ability to enhance store visuals without affecting site speed. The customer service is noted as responsive and accommodating, even offering custom effects. The app is seen as affordable and valuable for boosting customer engagement and sales. It provides flexibility in theme selection and effect speed adjustment. Some merchants have utilized it to promote causes, highlighting its customization capabilities.

February 2, 2022

I used this app to bring a different look to our website. 3D valentine effects give our customers a great online shopping experience.

iamskinbeauty
United States
20 days using the app
December 7, 2020

I love how this app help my site look more holiday cheer. Just make me smile when I look at my site. Love the effects and colors. Thank you

KNK Lush
United States
19 days using the app
December 21, 2020

Very easy installation and beautiful result! Highly recommend it to everyone who wishes to add extra effects to its store!!

OutPups
Greece
18 days using the app
January 30, 2021

This app is great for esthetics! I used it to add the seasonal look for this upcoming valentines day.

21 Alchemy
United States
18 days using the app
January 31, 2021

This app is great!!!
I added it to my store and it literally worked instantly!! would definitely recommend to another business owner with a website through Shopify.

Bash Skincare
United States
16 days using the app
February 1, 2021

Excellent App. Very easy to manage and very fast to download.
My store is beautiful. I really recommend this App.

Trend Matrix
United States
13 days using the app
December 2, 2022

The 3D Seasonal Effects app looks great on my site. I recommend adding this app to your site for a seamless way of adding some variety to your website

PANTIESANDPUMPS.COM
United States
12 days using the app
December 14, 2020

Love love love it! The site looks really nice and the effects are so perfect I will use this every holiday season

Begin Manifesting
United States
11 days using the app
October 18, 2021

I absolutely love this app. It's super cute and it's honestly the first app I have subscribed too. It's a terrific value!

Cat & Oak Soap Den LLC
United States
10 days using the app
October 17, 2020

This app is really neat. Makes my store pop with the current season or Holiday. I would definitely recommend this app.

Larry's all ocassions gifts
United States
9 days using the app