Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its variety of holiday themes and easy integration with stores. They appreciate its ability to enhance store visuals without affecting site speed. The customer service is noted as responsive and accommodating, even offering custom effects. The app is seen as affordable and valuable for boosting customer engagement and sales. It provides flexibility in theme selection and effect speed adjustment. Some merchants have utilized it to promote causes, highlighting its customization capabilities.

February 1, 2021

Excellent App. Very easy to manage and very fast to download.
My store is beautiful. I really recommend this App.

Trend Matrix
United States
13 days using the app
December 2, 2022

The 3D Seasonal Effects app looks great on my site. I recommend adding this app to your site for a seamless way of adding some variety to your website

PANTIESANDPUMPS.COM
United States
12 days using the app
December 14, 2020

Love love love it! The site looks really nice and the effects are so perfect I will use this every holiday season

Begin Manifesting
United States
11 days using the app
October 18, 2021

I absolutely love this app. It's super cute and it's honestly the first app I have subscribed too. It's a terrific value!

Cat & Oak Soap Den LLC
United States
10 days using the app
October 17, 2020

This app is really neat. Makes my store pop with the current season or Holiday. I would definitely recommend this app.

Larry's all ocassions gifts
United States
9 days using the app
November 23, 2020

Worth the money for what it is. Amazing app! Shame is very limited to designs and choices for effect. I'm going to have a go.

Tanita Australia Shop
Australia
7 months using the app
Edited December 12, 2020

FANTASTICA ME GUSTO MUCHO GRACIAS LO QUE YO BUSCABA PARA MI TIENDA ME QEDA GENIAL TIENE UN TOQUE DE

variedadescye
Colombia
6 months using the app
October 6, 2020

The app installation was super easy. The effects look good. I tried another similar app first, but it masked my announcement bar at the top of the page. This app gave me the choice of top or bottom placement.

Kahosuya International
Canada
7 days using the app
December 4, 2020

I use this to show that our Store was in a Xmas mood. I will recommend this app to others. As for Jumpwatches, we will continue to use this great app every year we stay open. Thanks

Jump Watches
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Edited December 7, 2020

This app is very easily installed. I will set up in less than a minute. Once installed it appeared perfectly on the website with snowflakes falling and Christmas lights flashing. Very cool app recommended for all. https://www.kinkytoy.store

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
7 days using the app