Wishlist Hero

Wishlist Hero

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.6 (508)
Developer
Revamp

Grow Sales with a customizable Wishlist & Email reminders

Fast and responsive customer care. Automated install for popular Shopify themes (and help to install for other themes). Works on product, collection and quick views. Track products, customers and their activities. Use the wishlist as a guest user (no login required). GDPR compliant. Get Email reminders when a wishlist product either has a low stock or a price drop. Multi-Currency support, Impact conversion through Klavio onsite tracking, FB pixel, GA4 and TikTok Pixel. REST API & JavaScript API.

Fast and responsive customer care. Automated install for popular Shopify themes (and help to install for other themes). Works on product, collection and quick views. Track products, customers and their activities. Use the wishlist as a guest user (no login required). GDPR compliant. Get Email reminders when a wishlist product either has a low stock or a price drop. Multi-Currency support, Impact conversion through Klavio onsite tracking, FB pixel, GA4 and TikTok Pixel. REST API & JavaScript API. more
  • One-click setup, seamless integration with your theme & ensured using free help
  • Email reminders for wishlisted items when they have low stock or price drop .
  • Multiple currencies & languages support, tracking by Klaviyo-GA4-FB-TikTok pixel
  • Wishlist addition from anywhere (product, collection, quick views .. )
  • Share wishlists either through email or through social media like Facebook.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

December 26, 2019

Languages

English, French, Spanish, and German

Works with

Boost Commerce, Quick View Secomapp, Searchanise - Globo, Klaviyo - Omnisend, Buddha - qikify, Mailchimp - Sendgrid

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Code-free setup
  • Up to 500 wishlist items/mo
  • Share Wishlist via Email & Social media
  • Detailed Reports
  • Multiple currencies/languages support

Silver

$4 / month

  • Everything in Free plan
  • Up to 1,000 wishlist items/mo
  • Custom brand
  • Klaviyo, GA4,FB & TikTok pixel
  • Low stock, On Sale email reminders
  • JS API

14-day free trial

Gold Plus

$17 / month

  • Everything in Silver plan
  • Up to 5,000 wishlist items/mo
  • Custom ESP using Mailchimp, SendGrid, Klaviyo & OmniSend integration
  • REST API

14-day free trial

Platinum

$29 / month

  • Everything in Gold Plus plan
  • Up to 10,000 wishlist items/mo
  • More volume? Contact us

14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Code-free setup
  • Up to 500 wishlist items/mo
  • Share Wishlist via Email & Social media
  • Detailed Reports
  • Multiple currencies/languages support

Silver

$4 / month

  • Everything in Free plan
  • Up to 1,000 wishlist items/mo
  • Custom brand
  • Klaviyo, GA4,FB & TikTok pixel
  • Low stock, On Sale email reminders
  • JS API

14-day free trial

Gold Plus

$17 / month

  • Everything in Silver plan
  • Up to 5,000 wishlist items/mo
  • Custom ESP using Mailchimp, SendGrid, Klaviyo & OmniSend integration
  • REST API

14-day free trial

Platinum

$29 / month

  • Everything in Gold Plus plan
  • Up to 10,000 wishlist items/mo
  • More volume? Contact us

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (508)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable wishlist feature. They value its seamless store integration and backend analytics. The support team is praised for quick responses and help with layout changes. The free plan and customization options, including branding and placement, make it a cost-effective choice. Merchants recommend it for its performance and quality customer service.

May 18, 2024

Excellent App. Look good on our site and has really good backend analytical information.

Parliament Furniture Inc.
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Revamp replied May 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

June 16, 2024

Eine wirklich großartige App vom Entwickler, die bei unseren Kunden hervorragend ankommt und sich wunderbar skalieren lässt. Besonders beeindruckend ist, dass es auch eine kostenlose Version gibt, die großes Interesse weckt. Wir möchten uns herzlich bedanken. Die App Wishlist Hero verdient unserer Meinung nach fünf Sterne, und wir können sie uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Liebe Grüße, das Coffee Mug Team!

The Coffee Mug Shop
Germany
10 months using the app
May 6, 2024

Its a great app ! Allows you to show this feature with ease and customise it to match your store. User friendly platform ...so far so good ! Thank you !

MTLondon
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Revamp replied May 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

Support

Revamp can answer any questions you have about Wishlist Hero.

Developer

Revamp

8400 Normandale Lake Blvd., Suite 920, Minneapolis, MN, 55437, US

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 17 total reviews Free plan available
Multi Category and Customizable Wishlist For Guest & Customers
3.4 out of 5 stars 392 total reviews Free
Sell your products on any website or blog.
4.8 out of 5 stars 1136 total reviews Free plan available
Easier email marketing newsletters, automations, and templates
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days