Wishlist Hero

Wishlist Hero

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Revamp
369 reviews
369 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
369 reviews
December 4, 2022

Very good support service and a good working app :)) I have to put more than 100 characters in this review, so I do :)

degrootmeesters.com
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
Revamp replied December 5, 2022

degrootmeesters.com, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

December 1, 2022

Una aplicación gratuita, fácil de usar y la configuración. Podrás adaptar al estilo de tu marca. Si deseas agregar e implementar algunas funciones extras y tú no lo puedes realizar deberás contactar a soporte técnico, quienes te responden rápidamente.

Edacom Store
Mexico
Time spent using app: 8 days
Revamp replied December 4, 2022

Edacom Store, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

Gracias

November 28, 2022

Really cool App, its got a free version which is cool and is more than enough for small businesses, the paid versions are also reasonably priced. Easy to use, gives you quite a bit of analytics on the dashboard. Great addition to our shopify store.

Tackshop
South Africa
Time spent using app: 12 days
Revamp replied November 28, 2022

Hello Tackshop,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

November 25, 2022

Easy to install, work perfectly. Possible to change the language on everything (French website). Customisation is possible even in the free plan. To start a eshop it's perfect. Thank you !

lesneobourgeoises
France
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Revamp replied November 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

November 22, 2022

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP
I didint like and uninstalled it but the heard icon stayed for days, then i went to my code and the app was still everywhere in my code, i messaged them so they "removed" the snippets and the heart was...

Aslure
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 hour