Wishlist Hero

Grow Sales with a customizable Wishlist & Email reminders

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 253 reviews

E-liquids

Great app, does exactly what it needs to & is simple to use and configure. Support is quick and very helpful.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

Jesmée

It was easy to use, looks good and works and have good and efficient support, highly recommend to us

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Dear Jesmée,

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your everyday needs. It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead🤩!

Stitchdelight.net

Awesome customer service! Would definitely recommend them :) - Had an issue with one of the links not displaying correctly and they fixed it the same day.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Stitchdelight.net, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

Herr von Welt

It was easy to install, looks good and works. There were some minor adjustments and the support was quick and helpful. So far highly recommendable.
Addendum January, 23rd 2022: Support was again very helpful in adjusting design/ button colors. Perfect.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

Sonage Skincare

Works well and the development team is very responsive and gets the job done quickly. Overall good experience

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

Our Life Store

Awesome. Support is very responsive and helpful with customizations and setup. I like that this reminds customers and they can share their wishlist items by email or socials. Great way to keep customer engaged.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

Lea-Mia-Shopping.com

Worst app ever worst customer service the design is cheap don't download this crap if I could give them -10 I would

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Hello,

we are sorry you feel this way, As per our conversation, support working hours were clearly stated in the ticket reply, unfortunately, you did reach out outside of the working hours, and we replied first thing after returning from the weekend.

We do believe in the importance of offering the best service to our customers and pride ourselves on doing so to all our customers. We are sorry you don't feel the same.

We have offered to help apply needed modifications or help remove app-related files. please respond anytime if you want help.

GUNPLA SA

This app works really well! It has the function to share in the free plan unlike other wishlist apps only available in paid plans. Plus their support was fast, resolved my dashboard display error within one day!

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

GUNPLA SA, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

Blancci

5* and more Very fast and efficient customer service! Easy to use, they responded to a very precise and technical request quickly!

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Dear Blancci 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

Efeito Estufa

Great support! Although the app might not integrate with the website as expected as all users might expect, the custom and quick support was great and in some aspects even better than a "one-size-fits-all" approach.

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝