Reviews (507)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable wishlist feature. They value its seamless store integration and backend analytics. The support team is praised for quick responses and help with layout changes. The free plan and customization options, including branding and placement, make it a cost-effective choice. Merchants recommend it for its performance and quality customer service.

March 28, 2024

Easy to use, customer care is very fast and responsive.

Middle Earth Yoga
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Revamp replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

May 15, 2024

Nice app, the staff helped me make customized changes! 5/5

Zyvo
Greece
14 days using the app
Revamp replied May 22, 2024

Zyvo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

April 7, 2024

Incredibly easy to setup. Highly recommend.

Luvo
United States
2 months using the app
Revamp replied April 16, 2024

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

February 14, 2024

I absolutely love having a wish list app on my site! This one has great personalization options, including placement and branding!

God's Girl Gifts And Apparel
United States
About 2 months using the app
Revamp replied February 18, 2024

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

February 22, 2024

The customer service is amazing! They answered my emails and resolved my issues in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this app!

Embroidtale
United States
4 months using the app
Revamp replied February 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

April 17, 2024

Easy to install, and excellent customer service!

Lolli and Pop Shoppe
United States
5 days using the app
Revamp replied April 22, 2024

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

April 23, 2024

Very helpful - love the app - 5 stars

Tailored Equestrian
Ireland
5 days using the app
Revamp replied April 29, 2024

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

April 24, 2024

App fatta molto bene! Il supporto è fantastico e super disponibile! Consigliatissima

PALOMA Store
Italy
10 days using the app
Revamp replied April 29, 2024

Dear PALOMA Store 🤩
We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

Grazie

February 22, 2024

We downloaded this app hoping to add a Wishlist feature that seamlessly goes with our theme. Wishlist Hero was easy to install and set up. Customer support is responsive and helped us add the wishlist button to the header. We are very happy so far with the app.

Danali
Canada
2 days using the app
Revamp replied February 25, 2024

Danali, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

February 20, 2024

The app works as expected and the customer service was very helpful in implementing layout changes we wanted. Thank you!

Veralice
Germany
7 days using the app
Revamp replied February 22, 2024

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝