Wishlist Hero

Grow Sales with a customizable Wishlist & Email reminders

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 300 reviews

Céladon Paris

At the moment all is perfect, support is fast and did a great work.
We will see the result now :) I tested some apps and i think it'es a very good one

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Céladon Paris, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

nisti.is

Fantastic wishlist!
It was very easy to install, friendly use and setup
Everything is so smooth and nice touch of the design.
Great and fast support.
Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Dear nisti.is 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

SPORTSNATION.SHOP

Great app support, easy to use, works great ! It does everything we wanted it to, so no complaints !

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

myHoldal

I would highly recommend this app, especially after I got the fastest support ever, the team is very supportive and very fast.
thank you, guys.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

Shaboz

i had this app for a while and decided to try something else. well i went back to wishlist hero cause its the best at what it does. support is great too

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Shaboz, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

Bras Medical Spa

Great functionality and customization for this app. Does what it promise to do. The better part is the customer service. Sameh is a plus. Always attentive and willing todo what exactly we need. I recommend 100%.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Dear Bras Medical Spa 🌝,

Thank you for making our day great and giving us good vibes before the weekend. We are super happy to be of service. Cheers and have a good one ✨!

Bodegas Compostela

Great Service, attention, reliable-fast and customization. Sameh did everything for us. Always went for the extra mile. The app is great and the functionality seamless. I recommend it 100% this app.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Hello Bodegas Compostela,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

Quadrostyle France

It's still too early to tell how our clients like using the wishlist, however, the integration process was excellent and the wishlist looks like part of our store theme. So far we're very pleased.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Quadrostyle France, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

selectadjs

Excellent app.......provides great customer service support with very fast response!................

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

DezyMart™

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER !- THEY WERE GIVEN ACCESS TO STORE, BUT THEY NEVER DID NOTHING TO RESOLVE. The "Add to Wishlist from Collections & Quick View: THIS CANNOT BE CONFIGURED UNLESS YOU CONTACT SUPPORT - even though I PAID PREMIUM, you would expect prompt response , but this has been ongoing now for about 2 WEEKS, THEY GOT PAID , FIRST THEY CLAIM THEY COULD NOT GET IN STORE THEN SENT THEM SEVERAL SCREENSHOTS OF THEIR COLLABORATION APPROVAL AND ONE TIME ACTIVITY LOG IN MY SHOPIFY ADMIN BY ONE OF THEIR TEAM MEMBERS FROM EGYPT !!! THEY SIMPLE DID NOT RESPOND- I AM THINKING MOST OF THE REVIEWS ARE FAKE!