Wishlist Hero , 490 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization options, and seamless integration with online stores. It's noted for enhancing user experience, boosting sales, and improving site navigation with features like automatic wishlist addition to the header. The free version is feature-rich and reasonably priced. The customer support team is highly praised for their responsiveness and efficiency.

Edited November 30, 2023

Great support by Yomna, fixed the issue promptly and communication was real quick.

Thank you Yomna for your support.

Ink N Ivory
India
About 2 months using the app
Revamp replied November 15, 2023

Dear Ink N Ivory 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

June 18, 2023

Building my web at the moment and I installed Wishlist Hero, some issues came up and I contacted support, they respond immediately and solve my issue within an hour, there were rounds of setting mistakes occurred by me and they were very patient to explain. Very good support team. I would keep on using this app as long as I think it suits my business. So far I am happy with it.

Sakura NZ
New Zealand
7 months using the app
Revamp replied June 19, 2023

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

March 27, 2024

ok, It worked fine, Thank you very much!

geschenkify.com
United States
Revamp replied April 4, 2024

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

November 5, 2023

Die App fügt sich vorbildlich in das Shopify-Plattformkonzept ein. Für einen kleinen Shop bietet die Basisversion alles was man braucht. Sehr schöne Flexibilität, insbesondere die Möglichkeit den Text von Beschriftungen und Annotationen etc. selbst zu wählen, hat nicht jede andere App.

Wünschen würde ich mir, dass das Teilen der Merkliste (Email und/oder Social Media) unterbunden werden kann. Ferner möchte ich als Admin die Merkliste gerne in der Admin-Ansicht betrachten und bearbeiten - und nicht als Shop-Seite.

TORTUE TEST
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
Revamp replied November 7, 2023

TORTUE TEST, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

Danke

May 2, 2023

it's good but some issue i m facing on this app...i am not enable to add wishlist in product details...Please tell me on this issue?

Americord
United States
18 days using the app
Revamp replied May 3, 2023

Hello Americord,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review. We are sorry that you had a difficult time reaching out to our support team. Our support staffs are available around the clock on weekdays via email. Also, we are available to attend to any priority issues over the weekend. Looking forward to assisting you further.

August 11, 2023

J'ai récemment utilisé l'application Wishlist Hero pour mettre en place une liste de souhaits sur ma boutique en ligne. Je dois dire que le travail accompli par l'application est excellent, et la fonctionnalité de liste de souhaits fonctionne parfaitement une fois mise en place.

Cependant, je suis quelque peu déçu par le temps que cela a pris. L'attente pour que l'application finalise la mise en place était beaucoup trop longue. Je comprends que la personnalisation puisse prendre du temps, mais cela a fini par retarder un peu le déploiement de mon magasin.

En résumé, l'application Wishlist Hero a parfaitement rempli sa mission en ajoutant une liste de souhaits à ma boutique, et le résultat final est vraiment satisfaisant. J'aurais simplement aimé que le processus soit plus rapide. Malgré cela, je recommande toujours cette application à ceux qui recherchent une fonctionnalité de liste de souhaits efficace.

Nera Paris
France
2 days using the app
August 17, 2020

The support team was very helpful with my requests to edit the style of the wishlist. For the most part I love the look of my wishlist, there were a few changes that were unable to be made but it wasn't a huge problem. It has nothing to do with the function of the wishlist but more of the aesthetics of it.

Connii's Craft Studio
Canada
About 3 years using the app
July 18, 2020

I really like the app, but would also like further support on it if possible

As it doesn't seem possible to add the favourite icon to my menu and the dashboard is not working from my Shopify panel. Not currently on any plan, still on trail so I don't know if I'm getting support because of it.

Lilith by Katarina Baban
Croatia
Over 2 years using the app
February 10, 2021

Works amazing with my theme. Would def recommend as its clean, hassle-free, great customer service and an amazing price.

getthis.co.za
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app
March 21, 2020

Intuitive and easy to use app. Just what we needed for our new shop. Had some trouble to get the heart icon to appear in collections but I got really great and quick help from the support team.

Julekompaniet
Norway
10 months using the app
Revamp replied April 13, 2020

Thank you for the excellent review. Glad you liked it.