Wishlist Hero , 481 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, modern design, and seamless integration with various themes. It offers a range of features, including high customization, even in the free version. The app enhances customer experience by facilitating product recall and return, backed by a responsive support team. Merchants also value the insightful analytics on customer wishlist interactions, which have reportedly boosted sales for some. The app is easy to install, requiring no complex setup or coding.

Edited November 17, 2023

Works great, but price goes to more then double when you hit the limit on the base plan.

Duel Kingdom
Canada
6 months using the app
Revamp replied August 20, 2023

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

July 23, 2023

The setup was very easy and the Wishlist Hero team was very helpful to make neat and stable with my Impulse theme. Since the launch I have been experiencing suboptimal performance with the app according to speed insights from Google. The wishlist hero javascript is blocking my main loading thread during 0.8s which damages my overall speed score. I'm sure the dev team can do smth about it, i've trying to get an answer from them since months now, without success :(

mapetitepointure.com
France
4 months using the app
June 10, 2021

In general, the app is great. Customizable, has all the necessary features, looks good and the support is nice and fast. But there is one big drawback and is the reason why I don't give 5 stars: It significantly reduces the loading speed of the website. Once this is fixed, I will give 5 stars.
Also, I would like to see multiple languages supported and not just the ability to translate to another language. Apart from that, the German translation in the admin backend fluctuates between funny and horrible. But at least no customer sees that.

American Food Market
Switzerland
20 days using the app
Revamp replied June 11, 2021

We would like to thank you for your feedback. For multiple languages support, we're working on integration with several apps for that, will keep you posted. Will also contact you to get more details on the issues you've mentioned.

October 27, 2021

Not bad so far. Better than the other reasonably priced Wishlist apps. Just waiting to hear back from their support team for assistance with adding a collection page icon etc. (Just emailed them, so I don't expect to hear back for 24 hours.) I'll update my review once I've used it more.

Resolute Records
Canada
About 11 hours using the app
Revamp replied October 28, 2021

Hello Resolute Records,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review. We always work hard on making our app better. We are always here to help 🌝

August 22, 2022

Hey I had recently installed this app, And removed after few tweaks, But even after removing app and codes, It iis messing my site header. Please help me fixing this ;( Store Preview URL: https://9dv354fu42pswudb-34794897548.shopifypreview.com (As I am currently live on my older version of theme)

Linen World
India
17 minutes using the app