Wishlist King , 342 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales by enabling customers to save and share favorite products. It's praised for its seamless integration with various themes, customizable aesthetics, and intuitive backend. Many appreciate the continual updates, flawless performance, and exceptional customer support. The app's analytics feature, cost-effectiveness, fair pricing, and integration with Klaviyo and other third-party apps are also highlighted benefits.

April 29, 2018

Great app and easy to implement.

My Store Example 23
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 25, 2021

The app does exactly what I need it to do. I just wish there were better self-install guides particularly as I am using one of the default Shopify themes. The installation service was fantastic however and I appreciate the fast support.

Behold Games
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited September 25, 2020

Update: Max has done an excellent effort so far. The included installation and integration support by Appmate could be much faster to react. While the app looks appealing and could be just what I had been looking for, it was a real struggle to integrate it with my theme.

MessanaS Shop
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Appmate replied September 5, 2020

Sorry to hear that you had to wait longer than usual. We have been granted access to your store a few minutes ago and have already started working on the integration. The wishlist will be ready within the next hour.

October 12, 2016

Easy to use app and excellent costumer service!

Moyoulondon
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited March 11, 2020

Great App does what it suppose to do. Great assistance from App developer.All seller should consider this.Gives you an idea of people are looking for.

Landeau Ottawa Jewelry
Canada
9 days using the app
August 8, 2018

So far so good. Set up was quick and painless when I used the free set up service. I am eager to see how it works in practice :)

Rock A Punk
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Edited June 23, 2021

I get respond after another days by Max. Hope your partner get well soon. The apps is great, usefully, I am satisfied.

Anime Stickery Online
Malaysia
6 days using the app
Appmate replied June 23, 2021

Oh that long, gee sorry! Thanks for the updated review, much appreciated. And please let us know if you still need any help with the setup or anything else. Cheers

Hey mate, I am sorry we didn't get to you on time. I know it's frustrating but the reason for the slight delay was that my business partner broke is arm last week and he was out of action due to surgery, which created a bit of a back log. However it seems he responded to you after 22 hours from the hospital bed! How's that for some serious commitment? I hope you can find it in your heart and give this another go. We'd hate to have an unsatisfied customer. Happy to assist, always. Cheers