Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and functionality, allowing customers to save favorites and track price drop interests. It's praised for its reliable performance, user-friendly setup, and customization options, even on the free plan. Many commend the responsive customer support, particularly for installation assistance. It's recommended for its affordability and effective wishlist management.

February 17, 2022

Great app, but what excels here is the service, speedy and second to none! speedy and the app works great, what is there not to like

Is To Me
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
January 26, 2022

So far so good! Wanted to start having an account system and Wishlist set up on my site and this app made it easy. They also did a good job explaining how to set it up yourself, but once I finished, I wanted to make the Wishlist button a little more customized, and I reached out to support, who managed to get back to me and install those updates within an hour of emailing them. Looking forward to my continued use of this app. A suggestion: I am unsure if this is possible, but if there would be a way for the customer to access their Wishlist within their Shopify account rather than a separate page, I think that could potentially bring a lot of value. But for the time being I made it work pretty well, and I am happy with the results thus far.

Scent In The City
United States
1 day using the app
May 14, 2019

Great support! If you're nervous to touch code, or add any code to your store...(like I am!) then the guys at ZoomyApps will do it for you!
And super fast too.
Very happy with this app.
Any question asked are answered immediately...
I feel in good hands :)

Champagne Occasions
South Africa
1 day using the app
January 22, 2020

the app works very well, support is fast and available.

I asked for a feature change for my specific need and they were quick and helpful.

Recommended!

Agrofuture International srl
Italy
1 day using the app
October 16, 2020

We haven't yet gone live, but the high-level of customer service this team has is outstanding ! I emailed the team to ask for help to set up the App as I couldn't figure out how to (I don't understand code very well) and my issue got solved within minutes. So far so good, keep it up !

RMBrands
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
June 26, 2020

Absolutely incredible app and the makers are really helpful. Sorted any issues within an hour, looks awesome, works perfectly. Exactly what I wanted. Cant recommend highly enough. Thank you

in2Detailing
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
October 13, 2020

Simple way to add a wishlist feature. The developer's customer support is **awesome!** They'll even install the code for you, which I took advantage of.

Good Cheap Food
United States
About 24 hours using the app
September 24, 2020

This app is amazing! I added a 'add to wishlist' option on each product page as well as a heart shaped icon by the corner. I reached out to the Zooomy apps via email and was answered immediately!! highly recommended.

La Plume Lingerie
United States
About 23 hours using the app
January 22, 2022

Our customer's were requesting a wishlist option on our store. We reviewed several apps and decided on this one for it's simplicity and reasonable price. All questions and requests were answered and modifications turned around quickly. This company is very easy to work with.

Barn Chick Quilts
United States
About 20 hours using the app
April 29, 2021

This app is the first I purchased to help my online shop & its perfect. Highly recommend for any and every small business! The customer service is beyond anything I could have imagined and I will absolutely use from here on out. Customer for life.

Lila Styles
United States
About 18 hours using the app