Reviews (413)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and functionality, allowing customers to save favorites and track price drop interests. It's praised for its reliable performance, user-friendly setup, and customization options, even on the free plan. Many commend the responsive customer support, particularly for installation assistance. It's recommended for its affordability and effective wishlist management.

October 5, 2020

Just set it up so i am not sure about the app, it seems good, but the help is fantastic. They fixed my error and set it up quickly for me.

Libby Story
United States
About 2 hours using the app
May 25, 2021

The customer support was incredibly helpful and got this plugin running smoothly on my website. I like that it's so easy to customize the "add to wishlist" button also!

Purus Labs
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 31, 2021

The customer support is phenomenal! My developer wasn't available to help me set everything up and their team was more than happy to help. The back end is easy to use and self explanatory.

Carolily Finery
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
March 26, 2021

Amazing customer support, fast and incredibly helpful! The app itself is fabulous and is super easy to set up!

One Wear Freedom
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
May 18, 2022

The app is exactly what our customers were asking for. App is great! Customer support team was amazing and they helped me with the installation - all done in less than 10 minutes. Certainly I recommend it.

Viale Moda
Bulgaria
About 1 hour using the app
June 20, 2022

Perfect (and so quick) help! Very friendly and professional, thank you so much for your help! This app is a must have for every web shop,

By Dash Beauty
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
March 23, 2021

Excellent customer service! They helped install the app quickly and efficiently. The team answered all of my questions and got the app up and running in less than 30 minutes!

The Clear Cut
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited June 16, 2021

This app is my first choice for wishlist. App works great, the customer support is lightning fast and ready to help with simple things or customizations.

Metsola
Finland
28 minutes using the app
November 11, 2020

great customer service, they set the app up on my site for me quickly. Ive just installed hemce the four stars, so yet to test this feature but I will update if there are any issues!

hello2332
United Kingdom
About 10 hours using the app
May 3, 2020

I needed help adding the app to my website. The support team did it in so quickly. Thank you so much.

Fabulous Female Boutique
United States
About 7 hours using the app