Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost average order value through bundling. They appreciate its simplicity, advanced features, and seamless integration. The app's high customization level, compatibility with various themes, and affordable pricing for small businesses are also praised. Exceptional customer service, clean design, diverse upsell options, and compatibility with Shopify discount codes are other highlights. Merchants find the troubleshooting section useful and value the app's time-saving and efficiency-boosting capabilities.

March 13, 2024

I love the app so far! It's easy to install and understand and gives you options on what kind of template/discount you want to use. I was helped by Rahul and they were really helpful and quick to fix my problems. I look forward to continue using their services.

Özel Beslenme
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
March 9, 2024

After more than two decades of selling online, my greatest challenge has consistently been navigating post-development issues with app developers. However, my experience with Wizio Bundle has been exceptional. They've been incredibly responsive and cooperative throughout the process. Without hesitation, I would give them a five-star recommendation!

The Soccer Factory
United States
5 months using the app
March 5, 2024

After using Wizio Bundle, we are very satisfied as it has resolved many of our product bundling issues. Additionally, it has increased our average order value, which is a primary reason for recommending it. Furthermore, the customer service team has been very patient in assisting us with any issues encountered during the setup process and helping us identify bugs. We are very grateful for their support.

Casekis
China
5 months using the app
March 22, 2024

A great app, very easy to configure and use. Tech support is superb too, we had an issue with our theme which was resolved within an hour. Highly recommended.

K2Audio
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
February 9, 2024

Very Good and clean app. I wanted to remove an text but couldnt. The Support helped very fast and made everything very clean. They did everything like I wanted it and also very fast. The comunication was also very good. All in all an very good app

My Store
Germany
3 months using the app
January 12, 2024

it looks awesome and the best thing about it, is that the customer support is the best, Im glad that its free also, if you have less than 30 orders so you can test it and after that its still affordable.

WEKAY
Germany
4 months using the app
February 13, 2024

very fast replies, easy instructions. highly recommend!

Cinereplicas USA
United States
6 months using the app
January 3, 2024

I think the app is really good because it has a very clean structure. If you want to make some changes, support can really help you quickly and competently. For me the app is now a must have when it comes to bundles!!

FellWirbel™️
Germany
About 2 months using the app
December 14, 2023

The team, their service, and overall support system is top-notch, I have tried many other apps, and they refused to help me to get a customization for a bundle widget, but Wizio made it happen, and with great success I can say, don't doubt them because they didn't doubt about helping me, go download the app and work with them to get your AOV all the way up.

Comfostore
United States
3 months using the app
April 26, 2024

great support team and very good app

Erekin
France
About 16 hours using the app