Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost average order value through bundling. They appreciate its simplicity, advanced features, and seamless integration. The app's high customization level, compatibility with various themes, and affordable pricing for small businesses are also praised. Exceptional customer service, clean design, diverse upsell options, and compatibility with Shopify discount codes are other highlights. Merchants find the troubleshooting section useful and value the app's time-saving and efficiency-boosting capabilities.

December 20, 2023

Wizio is the best app I have used for installing quantity breaks and BOGO offers on your website. The seamless integration, advanced functionality featuring its own cart drawer makes it the best. Thank you to the customer service, in particular Rahul for answering my queries. Couldn't recommend it enough

Nuvo Women
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
June 29, 2023

Really good application. First time using it and it's really simple to set up and use. Bundles are a great sales strategy for online businesses because they can increase the average order value and encourage customers to buy multiple products at once. Customers are often drawn to bundles because they can save money by buying several products together rather than separately. So I highly recommend Wizio Bundle for your Shopify store.

animalsmood
Algeria
9 months using the app
October 19, 2023

It's a bit confusing at first to get the setting that I want, but the team was very quick to help me out and solve my problem. I highly recommend this app!

Shark & Friends Co.
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
October 18, 2023

I received respectful service with quick results. I was assisted with help and able to get my product page showing my bundles!!

Bellagant Gifts
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 30, 2023

Developer team helped with everything we needed, this is the only app that fit our needs. You can really customize everything with this wonderful and helpful people. Try it and i'm sure You will love it :)

Bumfy
United States
3 months using the app
July 24, 2023

Really awesome app! I have to say, I am thrilled with the functionalities and the support of Rahul and his team! It really works well and we have had conversions after the first day. Keep up the good work!

Jaeger Fishing
Switzerland
10 months using the app
October 26, 2023

Fantastic app!!! There are so many customizations available and the support is very helpful, I thank Rahul who basically set it all up for me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kosmhera
Romania
22 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Excelente soporte, respuesta rapida, la aplicación esta funcionando perfecto.

AMAGREEN
Peru
6 days using the app
October 18, 2023

Very good Costumer service got the best experience with Rahul 5 Star Rating. I got my Problem solved fast

Winter Bäckerei
Germany
About 1 month using the app
June 17, 2023

It works when it wants to work, but for me it gave my websites a ton of hiccups. It made my site run a lot slower as well.

CelebrationWarehouse
United States
12 months using the app
Wizio replied June 21, 2023

Hi there,

I apologize for any confusion. I believe there may be a misunderstanding.

Our application functions in conjunction with the Shopify theme app extension. The application script is loaded through Shopify's CDN script URL, but only after the page has fully loaded. Therefore, there is no concern regarding slower page loading speed.

Please feel free to contact us through our support email address or utilize the live chat option within the application for further assistance.

Thank you.