WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
818 reviews
818 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
818 reviews
November 20, 2018

excellent app fast services and you get a really good conversion rate on your leads through the app. highly recommend

NinjApparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 19, 2018

Highly recommended love the games on my site! Very fun and interesting. Great addition and I couldn’t be happier.

arhpahair
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited November 15, 2018

I downloaded this app to help me increase engagement on my site in a fun, interactive way. I really like how easy it is to navigate and customize to my preferences. I also like that there are different games to choose from so that it doesn't become stale on the site. I've had it installed for a couple days now and I'm very pleased to already see an increase in engagement. This app is definitely a must have!

Hustle n' Grace
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 15, 2018

Very easy to implement--on day one so we'll see how sales and traffic pick up using this for bfcm.

Theadorable Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 15, 2018

This app is seamless and very effective! As soon as I installed, it generated sales! Also, outstanding customer service!

Shop It All Y'all
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 13, 2018

I've been working on setting up my new store, and have been looking for a good solid app that does not feel invasive to the customer but at the same time can help me capture more sales.

I can't speak on behalf of it it's impactful in that way as my store is new. But, I will say this there support is outstanding. I needed to do a slight customization to the look and with in literally minutes of my emailing for support asking how to resolve it, I had received an email back.

This actually blew me away. After having a very poor experience with another app developer (not in the same category) I have not been very excited about reaching out to support with anyone. I have a background in web development and I can tell you, the customer service from what I've seen tonight is freaking AWESOME!

Fan Club Shirts
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 10, 2018

This app has been recommended to me by our affiliate partner. Great for email collection and exit popup.

Play Champs Store
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 8, 2018

A really great app. We really recommend it works fine. Really easy to install. Really easy with the navigation of the app

Treasure Fan
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 6, 2018

Nice app and very easy to use i also use the 10 dollar pack and im very happy:) waiting for updates

Dog4us
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 6, 2018

I have only just installed this on one of our lesser sites which doesn't get as much traffic but our email sign up conversion has gone up hugely in just a few days. I can't wait to get it set up on my main site and see how it does with more traffic.

Kollectaball
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month