Reviews (792)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and customizable games that boost engagement and sales conversions. They value its unique coupon creation and automatic discount code features, which help prevent invalid email registrations. The app's integration with platforms like MailChimp is also praised. Merchants report an increase in their user base and successful marketing campaigns, attributing it to the app. The customer service team is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is considered good value for money.

January 3, 2023

so far so good. it looks like it works well. once I see what I need to do I always get right on it. Hopefully it helps me get more sales

Good Vibes Daily Lab
United States
1 day using the app
January 13, 2022

So helpful and useful! I love the customization and how easy this was to create. I will recommend it to my shopify store users!

Pink Cloud Lash Artistry
United States
1 day using the app
July 22, 2022

very nice
very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice

Anap
China
1 day using the app
November 6, 2021

Aun no la uso estoy en eso, pero al parecer si es muy buena. Disfrute personalizándola. Espero muy buenos resultados .

edboyshop
Mexico
1 day using the app
Edited May 27, 2020

I initially started with 1 website and now I'm putting it on all three. I love the fact than in can generate unique codes which saves me money. The new game that they have done looks great.

Facepaint.com
United States
About 23 hours using the app
November 19, 2021

It's a good idea to think of a wheel spin as a bonus opportunity to win a prize that you have already won. You have already won the item that is being given away, so you might as well try again and potentially win something more valuable. Good luck!

FRAZIER UNIQUE CREATIONS LLC
United States
About 22 hours using the app
July 1, 2022

EASY TO INSTALL, CUSTOMIZE AND ACTIVATE.. SUPER FUN COLORFUL AND CLEAN DISPLAY COMPARED TO OTHER WHEELS.. I JUST ACTIVATED IT HOPE IT WORKS WELL BUT EVERYTHING SEEMS TO SHOW ON MY STORE AS I WANT

AMOROUSDRESS
United States
About 19 hours using the app
February 13, 2022

top !!! super appli merci beaucoup très pratique et très esthétique, super facile à comprendre bravo aux dev

95studio
France
About 16 hours using the app
December 9, 2021

ung dung qua tuyet voi cho thoi dai onlinemarketing trong hôm nay và tuong lai xa tren toan he gioi 2022

The Kat Beauty
Canada
About 14 hours using the app
Edited June 18, 2020

я сегодня запустил это приложение мне очень понравилось суть идея этой приложении я вам скажу спасибо

T_UESDA_Y
Kazakhstan
About 14 hours using the app