Xero Integrator by CarryTheOne

Xero Integrator by CarryTheOne | Reviews

by CarryTheOne

Seamlessly import sales, customers, payments & fees into Xero

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Dandy Farmer

Customer service often frustratingly slow, especially during times when needed most. Professional help was still needed outside of the support offered; I would not recommend this app for small business owners with only basic bookkeeping skills. Our setup was incorrect from the beginning and we had months of transactions that needed to be rectified, the outsourcing of which resulted in much stress and out-of-pocket expenses.

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

I am very sorry the client feels let down and improvements will be made based on this experience. It is important clients check they are happy with the imported accounting data (invoices, invoice payments, etc.) after they have completed the set up as mistakes left unchecked can indeed be tedious to correct especially if left for an extended period.

Hundreds of clients have been able to successfully set up their integrations without external help. This is not to criticise this particular client in any way as requirements and skill sets can vary widely. Clients should assess the output of the service during their free trial to see if it meets their requirements. If they are unable to make this assessment, they should seek professional advice (e.g. from a Xero Adviser).