XO Gallery , 187 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and stunning visual layouts. They value its ability to create professional photo galleries and tag images with products. Advanced features such as filters, sorting, and SEO tools are appreciated. The app's competitive pricing and excellent customer service are also highlighted. It's seen as a versatile solution for creating lookbooks, showcasing artwork, or adding social proof to listings.

February 27, 2024

Definitely would, great customer support from Neo :)

BorgyArt
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
November 13, 2023

We recently integrated XO Gallery into our webshop and have been thoroughly impressed with its performance. The layout is visually stunning, providing an elegant and sophisticated interface that enhances the overall aesthetic of our site. Its user-friendly design ensures seamless navigation, making it a breeze for both our team and customers to use.

One of the standout features of XO Gallery is its versatility in composition and customization options. This flexibility allows us to tailor the gallery to fit the unique needs of our products and brand, showcasing our items in the best possible light. Whether it's adjusting sizes, layouts, or styles, XO Gallery offers a wealth of options to create the perfect display.

Houtmerk
Netherlands
6 days using the app
February 15, 2024

So far so good. Great response from supporter Neo!

Flora Danica
Denmark
About 4 hours using the app
December 7, 2023

A really great app with a very wide range of functions! The service provided by the team, in my case Neo, is outstanding. Absolutely recommendable!

Gemini Wasserspiele
Germany
5 days using the app
August 31, 2023

Neo is very helpful and customised a few things for us. Very quick response and always eager to assist with anything we needed! The app is very user friendly and easy to navigate - and looks great in all devices! Definitely recommend!

Sister Jane B2B
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
July 19, 2023

Loads of option. Smooth and quick gallery suited for multiple sections. The options could use some explanations so things are more straight forward. Adding margin support is important too.

But the best of all the developer responded to help chat support instantaneously and resolved all of my issues right away. He even added a section code for me. I will continue to use this gallery for as long as I need.

Geartron
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
July 4, 2023

This is great app that allows us to create beautiful lookbooks where the images integrate into products. Just starting to implement is more widely, but the poc i did looks great.

Muotitassu
Finland
10 months using the app
May 3, 2023

Very versatile and easy to use gallery creation app, went through quite many options and they just did not provide any of this level of customization or UX. Also, great customer support with fast responses and help.

JALG Global
Hong Kong SAR
9 months using the app
July 20, 2023

Convenient app for adding social proof to my listings. This was exactly what I was looking for. Developer was very helpful and responsive, helped me fix all my issues quickly. Definitely recommended.

CLOSET CHILDREN
Singapore
3 months using the app
May 5, 2023

App works well, we especially like the sort feature and the SEO tools. Had a theme (Impact) conflict issue with the images not lining up properly. Used the chat help and it was resolved very quickly.

Jewelsmith
United States
4 months using the app