XO Gallery , 178 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its smooth performance, user-friendly interface, and extensive customization options. They appreciate its ability to create professional photo galleries and seamless theme integration. The responsive and effective customer support is frequently praised. Merchants value the additional features like SEO tools, sorting feature, and the ability to add social proof to listings. The app is seen as affordable and offers good value for money, suitable for all business sizes due to its capacity to handle numerous albums and galleries.

February 1, 2024

Great galleries and great support as well. Nice to design pages differently. we are happy with it ! and each time we need supportsomeone get back to us really quick!

charlie dans étoiles
France
8 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Very good app that gets the job done. Support is equally excellent. I needed a slight adjustment for my theme and it was perfectly accomplished.

PRESSED BLOOM LLC
United States
13 days using the app
January 27, 2024

Prompt customer response. App is easy to use. Effective pricing and immense value for money. 5/5 Strongly recommended. I had a problem and they solved it in mere minutes.

Argos Watches
India
21 days using the app
February 1, 2024

The customer service of this app is amazing, they resolve my inquiries and ask my questions really fast, thank you so much!

Waleska Carlo Art Studio & Gallery
United States
29 days using the app
November 13, 2023

We recently integrated XO Gallery into our webshop and have been thoroughly impressed with its performance. The layout is visually stunning, providing an elegant and sophisticated interface that enhances the overall aesthetic of our site. Its user-friendly design ensures seamless navigation, making it a breeze for both our team and customers to use.

One of the standout features of XO Gallery is its versatility in composition and customization options. This flexibility allows us to tailor the gallery to fit the unique needs of our products and brand, showcasing our items in the best possible light. Whether it's adjusting sizes, layouts, or styles, XO Gallery offers a wealth of options to create the perfect display.

Houtmerk
Netherlands
6 days using the app
January 6, 2024

Wonderful! I tried 4 different gallery apps and ran into nothing but problems, but XO Gallery has been great. I even needed a custom template done for my gallery, and their support team responded immediately and took care of it in minutes. Highly recommend.

K2 Fabrication
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 14, 2024

wonderful app and very helpful customer service - answers emails extremely quickly!

Sarah Classic Sewing
United States
About 22 hours using the app
December 7, 2023

A really great app with a very wide range of functions! The service provided by the team, in my case Neo, is outstanding. Absolutely recommendable!

Gemini Wasserspiele
Germany
5 days using the app
August 31, 2023

Neo is very helpful and customised a few things for us. Very quick response and always eager to assist with anything we needed! The app is very user friendly and easy to navigate - and looks great in all devices! Definitely recommend!

Sister Jane B2B
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 5, 2024

I've worked with Shopify for 7 years now and so far this is the BEST APP! Best investment with best functionality and customer support!

Easy way to create product galleries with lots of customisation available so you can make it look the way you need. Just love every minute of the app and team behind it. Highly recommended!

NEPTN Россия
Germany