XO Gallery , 176 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its versatility in creating professional photo galleries with a wide range of customization options. It's praised for its performance, speed, and value for money. The customer service is commended for its promptness and problem-solving abilities. Merchants value the additional features like SEO tools, a sorting feature, and seamless theme integration. The app's ability to handle multiple galleries per page and a large number of albums is also appreciated.

April 15, 2020

Amazing app! excellent for upload high quality pictures and huge image quantity!
Also have good support for solve any problem.

Paulita Errázuriz
Chile
Over 2 years using the app
November 29, 2022

App is working as it should and support is fast and helpfull. App is working as it should and support is fast and helpfull.

Kristensen Du Nord
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
January 2, 2020

I tried adding the static caption, but couldn't really figure out how. And then Neo helped me through with his magic!! He's a wizard!! 10/10 Customer support!!

Whyte Studio
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 3, 2023

Ottima esperienza con questa app, il supporto è sempre attivo e risolve in breve tempo qualsiasi esigenza. La raccomando a tutti.

LIL Milan
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
September 14, 2021

Very user-friendly and easy to edit. Customer service is prompt too! I got the support that I needed. Very satisfied!

PFH Decor
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
June 12, 2019

I was looking for a simple and beautiful gallery for my editorial pages. XO seemed to be a right pick as I read through reviews.
When I had some trouble setting up the app on my own then I wrote to customer support which was amazingly quick to reply. They were so helpful that they did some of the stuff inside my app themselves.
Would recommend this app if you want to get beautiful wide screen image gallery to showcase your photos.

KÄT Studio
Estonia
Over 2 years using the app
November 22, 2022

Great product and great customer service, highly recommend them to other shop owners who are looking to integrate a gallery in their website

Porto Displays
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
January 12, 2023

Easy to use. Works great! Quick to respond and help with any issues as well. Great customer service.

Sportscards.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 6, 2021

This guys are amazing. Very fast response even it was weekend. Very fast and professional. All in one a very good experience. And is not just about customer experience but the app itself. Very helpful app, lots of features. After I tested all galleries apps in Shopify, XO it's by far the best choice.

CIOATA | mobila lemn masiv
Romania
About 2 years using the app
January 3, 2021

100% recommend. This app is extremely easy to use, has stylish design options, and is very customizable. The tutorials for custom CSS are helpful - AND, they always have a live chat available (a nice rep gave me a custom CSS idea immediately - above and beyond service). Love this app!

Maison Sully
United States
Almost 2 years using the app