Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

Good experience so far.

SmashHarry Store
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 13, 2024

heaven for new start ups

FAMEBELLA
India
About 2 hours using the app
January 16, 2024

very usefull and easy to use

Lookover
India
9 days using the app
July 3, 2023

New website wanted to use an exchange refund page, look more professional .. Alice the in chat helped me. The app looks great and I'm really keen to see it when everything goes live shortly... thank you again! Great service and help!

www.beachboho.com.au
Australia
4 months using the app
August 22, 2023

I recently added this app and although I have not had any returns or exchanges yet, thankfully, they were very helpful getting me set up. I am not very technical and they set me up.

sleevesinabag
United States
4 months using the app
July 4, 2023

Its really very nice and save my time and my day, this app have everything i want and everybody wants, its supported multi languages without losing your time and your money to translate the langauges, and can edit page like what you want or your store style, and customers can upload pictures for that product want to return it, I highly recommend trying this app and you will not regret it....
إنه حقًا لطيف جدًا ويوفر وقتي ويومي ، هذا التطبيق يحتوي على كل ما أريده ويريده الجميع ، وهو يدعم لغات متعددة دون أن تضيع وقتك وأموالك لترجمة اللغات ، ويمكنه تعديل الصفحة مثل ما تريد أو نمط متجرك ، ويمكن للعملاء تحميل الصور الخاصة بهذا المنتج الذي يريدون إعادته ، أوصي بشدة بتجربة هذا التطبيق ولن تندم ...
ا؛ذا كنت عربي خذها نصيحه مني وجربه لاتي جلست فتره ادور وكلها غاليه او لازم تترجم الصفحه اما ذا التطبيق بيسهل ويختصر عليك الكثير وتجاره موفقه بإذن الله

دروسيا
Saudi Arabia
5 months using the app
October 10, 2023

WOW WOW WOW This is the best app we have installed on our store to date. I was searching for an app to streamline our returns and exchange procedures as this is very time-consuming with customer interaction, we now guide them to use the portal provided by this app and the features and functionality are amazing and can be totally customized to suit your needs. There are options to add images and descriptions for warranty claims and the design and feel is so user friendly for both customer and admin experience. I have to especially thank Tracey from support as she was very patient with my specific requirements and helped guide me through the initial process which is now up and running and will benefit our store a lot. On. As an early bird, this app is currently still free so catch it while you can you won't be disappointed. Xin Cam On

BILLY.BE: The Original Boardshop from Brussels
Belgium
3 days using the app
September 26, 2023

I would definitely recommend this app to everyone. Its very easy to use and I can definitely say that it has been great. The customer service has been exceptional, they answer all of your questions and does so at a very fast pace. Go download it now.

J’s
United States
10 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Its good

All In The Bag
United States
1 day using the app
August 14, 2023

App so far seems very good. Alice was really helpful and kind, Good luck team for your project. Great efforts

JawDrops
India
About 17 hours using the app