Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its announcement bar capabilities, allowing tailored messages for different countries and URLs. It's praised for its ease of use, professional design, and customization options. The app performs well during high-traffic periods and offers efficient customer support. It's recommended for creating urgency, boosting sales, and integrating with existing themes. Features like building email lists, setting up countdown timers, and displaying custom messages are also valued.

January 15, 2024

Great app, great support. Can't recommend enough

Submarine Pickups
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied January 25, 2024

Wow, your review means a lot, especially coming from such a long time user and customer of ours. Thank you!

March 17, 2024

Simple and Effective. Pricing is affordable!

Yunnan Sourcing USA
United States
8 months using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied March 18, 2024

Thanks for the review, it means a lot! Happy to have you as a user :)

December 7, 2023

Been using Yeps for years now because it has a lot of announcement bar concepts and is very convenient when you want to show different messages to different countries and URLs. And the support is 5 stars. Lovely people are behind this app and for this I'm staying. 100% recommend :)

Oyo Skincare
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied December 12, 2023

It's been great working with you! We're happy you're able to take advantage of all of our features and that Yeps is a great fit for your business. Thank you for your kind words :)

February 23, 2024

Great app and customer support. Matty was really helpful! Recommend.

Headlight Glasses™
Denmark
28 days using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied February 25, 2024

Any time :) We really appreciate the kind words and we're happy to have you as a user. Thanks!

November 18, 2023

Matty went way ablve and beyond to help me with was at first just one issue I had with compatability with my theme. He fixed that issue but decided to check other things out where he found potential issues that I was not even aware of and fixed them right away. Customer service here would be 10 stars if I could.

Smoke FX
Canada
12 months using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied November 21, 2023

Wow, thank you so much for your review. We're always looking for way to improve and provide a better experience for our customers, so I'm glad we're able to work together!

December 14, 2023

Great app, does exactly what we needed. Support team are great, instant response & immediate resolution! I was having some trouble getting my announcement bar to show up correctly with my search bar and Matty was able to help me resolve my issue within a few minutes.

BOHOMOON
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied December 29, 2023

It's great to hear that you're enjoying Yeps so far and we're looking forward to working with you. Thanks for the great feedback :)

March 14, 2024

Excellent service. Assisted with a theme fix to really optimise performance. Matty L quickly performed a fix which was perfect first time around. Highly recommend.

Scandi Home
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied March 15, 2024

I'm happy we were able to help you out :) Really appreciate your kind words and review!

December 18, 2023

I've been using it for a couple of days, everything ok so far! I also had a problem and Matty from the customer service chat helped me in 10 minutes by adding some code to avoid problems with my site.

Gymratslegacy
Italy
2 days using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied December 29, 2023

It was great chatting with you and I'm happy that Yeps is working well for you. We really appreciate your review!

December 14, 2023

Honestly Love this app. It's very professional, simple, and straight to the point

Allure 4 Sure
United States
25 days using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied December 29, 2023

It's so nice to hear that you're enjoying Yeps. Thank you so much for your kind words!

November 27, 2023

We installed this app to take advantage of the counter bar during the busy Black Friday/Cyber Monday sale time. We had a display issue that the support team helped us with super quickly. Really prompt, friendly communication and the end result was perfect. Looking forward to exploring the other options the app offers.

Firebelly Tea
United States
3 days using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied November 28, 2023

We're really happy we were able to help you out quickly and we hope you had an amazing BFCM. Thank you so much for your kind review!