Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 18, 2024

It’s really hard to imagine that this is a free app. Its functions are more powerful than all B2B paid apps. I will recommend it to every friend around me. 100% recommended! ! !

TODOT
France
3 months using the app
March 30, 2024

A very easy-to-use B2B APP. Allows me to create different product discounts for different customer groups. With support's guidance, I had everything set up in no time. Really powerful and easy to use.

GoMowerParts.co.nz
New Zealand
20 days using the app
March 26, 2024

Unbelievable, that this is a free app.

It works better than most of the other paid apps. We use it for German B2B Customers with their own prices and to show prices with or without tax.

Great support! Thanks for your quick replies and solutions.

ollihess
Germany
7 days using the app
February 29, 2024

Customer support is very fast. It is the most powerful and easiest to set up of all the B2B apps I have tried. Worth a try for everyone!

GEO WHOLESALE
China
3 months using the app
May 8, 2024

A very feature-rich B2B APP. I used the order limit feature, it was very easy to set up and it works great. I ran into some problems after changing the theme. The support staff was also quick to help resolve all our issues. Highly recommended! ! !

ASTON
China
2 days using the app
April 19, 2024

Ymq B2B & Wholesale Solution app solved all my problems and the customer support was very helpful and guided me through all the setup.

Sport Custom
China
26 days using the app
February 23, 2024

A very easy to use app that helped me easily set up my b2b store . Custom support is also very prompt. I am willing to give 10 stars!

AME Motorsport
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 19, 2024

I tried almost all B2B apps until I found Ymq B2B & Wholesale Solution, which meets all my needs.

Carat Gala
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 22, 2024

A powerful app that perfectly solves all the problems in my b2b business. I had a little problem setting up the app, so I sent an email asking for help, and they responded to me in less than 5 minutes. The speed was so amazing, and they recorded a detailed video for me in less than 10 minutes. This kind of support was amazing. Unbelievable. 100% recommended

sequinsweater
China
21 days using the app
April 17, 2024

Support has been very helpful in addressing and solving our issues.

Planet Green
United States
2 months using the app