Reviews (96)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
February 21, 2024

We can quickly set up our B2B store through Ymq B2B App, which is really convenient and simple. Customer support is also very prompt. Highly recommended! ! !

AROMA PARTNER
China
About 2 hours using the app
February 17, 2024

A powerful B2B APP with all the features I need. The customer support is also very fast. 100% recommended! ! !

Resin Art NZ
New Zealand
1 day using the app
January 17, 2024

Pretty good app so far, the only thing missing for our business is variable products. You can't add different sizes/colors/etc. to a single product. Apart from this, it's very functional and you can customize every text your users will see.

Najel
France
7 days using the app
February 8, 2024

Great App with a lot of functions and that's for free! Fast support which helped us getting started.

Borchert Green Shop
Germany
About 4 hours using the app
December 21, 2023

OK have tried several, and this product had everything I wanted and more, and free. It is super easy to get working, but I have to admit I missed an obvious step, but they were super quick and helped me get it working and I could not be happier

VIP Essentials Soaps & Candles
Australia
24 days using the app
January 8, 2024

The support from the Ymq team is amazing, I sent an email to support and they responded to me in less than 1 minute and resolved my issue in less than 5 minutes, which is faster than online chat. The app itself is very powerful, and I wanted to achieve the effect of a very complex function, so I consulted support. They quickly recorded a video for me to answer my questions.

Gomeday
China
10 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Great app! Has all the features I need and the customer support is very prompt. It’s hard to imagine this is a free app.

MBO Cycling
China
About 2 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Great app. Thank you for all your effort

Filigranist Jewelry
United States
3 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Amazing customer support! Ymq team resolved my issue within 5 minutes. This is the best B2B app I have ever used, bar none. It has powerful functions and beautiful interface. 100% recommended! ! !

DIVINTOK
Singapore
7 days using the app
December 12, 2023

Excellent customer support, powerful b2b functions, a rare b2b app. It is easier to use than all the paid b2b apps in the app store. highly recommended! ! !

Aflycatus
Vietnam
6 months using the app