It would be the perfect app if it was compatible with Online Store 2.0. Are there any updates planned for Online Store 2.0 ?
Our app is currently compatible with almost all os2.0 themes.
You can tell us your problems and we will deal with them as soon as possible.
You can contact our support email: email@example.com
Not great UI - save button not clear.
No ability to assign images is a let down, as is not being able to select multiple options from a single dropdown menu
I'm very sorry to trouble you.
Did you encounter any problems while using our app?
Do you want to use the "condition" function of our app to implement more drop-down functions after selecting a drop-down?
You can tell us the problems you encounter, we will help you solve the problems you encounter, and we can also record videos for you according to your business to help you quickly get started with our app.
Ria Rain Designs
Ive been using this app for a while and while it is nice looking and easy to use, my entire store requires personalization for every product just about. Im not sure this app can handle that. What I'm noticing is that it begins to automatically add new products to existing product options without me adding them there and it creates a double option on the product page. I mark all options as required so it is confusing my customers. Ive removed them numerous times and it just adds them right back repeatedly. Ive tried breaking them down into multiple option sets to not "confuse" the app and it hasn't helped. I just added 2 new products and it has done it again. Im at the point of looking into other apps as this is just not working out.
We are very sorry about this. We tried to contact you. We sent you emails using two different email addresses, but they were all bounced.
We have found a solution to this problem. Can you change the email address to give us a reply?
Looking forward to your reply.