Reviews (64)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2024

The app is very flexible, and I can manage product descriptions very conveniently through the app. This makes the whole work very simple.

Pandrodressy
Hong Kong SAR
18 days using the app
July 10, 2024

Cheap price, simple and easy to use, beautiful UI, and rich style customization

Ludyne Yuceed
Hong Kong SAR
16 days using the app
June 21, 2024

The app is easy to use. I encountered a small problem, and the customer service responded to me in less than half an hour and solved the problem for me. Recommended

The Good Will Out
United States
14 days using the app
July 1, 2024

The app is very flexible and makes the messy product descriptions in the store organized.

KYERLYN
China
8 days using the app
June 4, 2024

Very useful app. It makes my messy product descriptions very neat.

I really love this app! They offer one-on-one customer service, so you can ask them any questions and they'll patiently provide detailed answers.

The 14-day trial period is enough time to fully explore the app, and the final price is affordable.

The returns you get from using this app are beyond imagination. It includes every feature you could possibly need.

It's truly a fantastic app, and I highly, highly, highly recommend it!

Cozyology Curtains
United States
8 days using the app
May 19, 2024

It's a very easy-to-use app. The team helped me code it individually to achieve some effects.

Floryme
China
About 19 hours using the app
January 8, 2024

Excellent app and prompt support. I use this app on 2 shopify sites and it works great. Had issues both times with my theme not being compatible however support fixed the issue quickly.

Brixton 4x4
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
January 15, 2022

Great app with a lot of customisation options!
The support is super quick and solved my problem before i even noticed!
Thank you so much!

ZAYA Baby & Child
Israel
Over 2 years using the app
September 15, 2022

Einen besseren Kundensupport wird man kaum finden! Hut ab für die extrem schnelle und vor allem kompetente Abwicklung!

Room03 GmbH
Austria
Over 2 years using the app
January 22, 2022

Perfect app! very easy to use and have all that you need.
The customer service is TOP!!!
I'm very grateful

American Art Online Gallery
United States
Over 2 years using the app