Yoast SEO ‑ SEO for everyone

Yoast SEO ‑ SEO for everyone

$19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
53 reviews
2 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews
December 9, 2022

Yoast is great other than whenever i'm typing the descriptions it will sometimes randomly delete or move letters throughout the paragraph.

GriggIndustries.com
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Yoast replied December 10, 2022

Thank you for sharing your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, though we are sorry to hear about this issue occurring. We certainly understand how seeing letters randomly delete and move around in the app description box would give you pause. Please know that the Yoast SEO app support team is here to help you 24/7 with any app questions or concerns (support@yoast.com).

Since we are not able to reproduce this issue on our test store we sent you a Collaborator Account request so we can take a closer look at your store ourselves. Hopefully, we can quickly identify the issue's cause and resolve it. Thank you for your understanding and for using the Yoast SEO app to optimize your store in search results. We're looking forward to hearing from you.

June 2, 2022

This app has been helpful in providing guidance on how to think about SEO for our site, with clear direction on what we should be doing to optimize. Some areas aren't exactly relevant, but you start to understand what matters and where you need to refine. Their support team has been really helpful for any questions that have come up.

all Phenoms
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Yoast replied June 3, 2022

Thank you for sharing your review of our app and support team, we sincerely appreciate it!

We are happy to hear that you are getting clear direction on optimizing your Shopify store SEO from our app. Like most tools, using the app correctly over time will result in a better understanding of how to use it. Therefore, we encourage you to keep learning and optimizing - and know that our support team is here for you 24/7.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns, we’re here (and love) to help.