Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2023

Just started using the app and seems very comprehensive - early days for results yet - but time will tell.
Had a small issue with syncing some info and the Yoast team sorted it in minutes for me - very impressed by the customer service

Classic Kitchens Direct
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Yoast replied May 17, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and review!

We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our app and the quality of our support services.

Should you need additional help in the future, please feel free to reach out; we'd be happy to help!

June 21, 2023

Help was very prompt and efficient, sorted my issue out in no time. ...............................

Evocative Cornwall
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Yoast replied June 21, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We're delighted to know that our Support team did a great job in helping you promptly with the issue you had!

Should you need additional help in the future, feel free to reach out.

March 14, 2023

So far so good. Ran into some minor google search console issues that I couldn't find the exact Shopify documentation for (found WordPress instructions)..I reached out to Yoast Shopify support and they did a fantastic job in helping me solve the problem quickly.

ARCTIVA Skin
United States
2 months using the app
Yoast replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for your kind review!

Merchant satisfaction is a top priority for us, so we're delighted to know that our Support team did a great job in helping you with your query and that everything is going well with our app.

Should you need additional help in the future, please feel free to reach out!

March 9, 2023

There was a small glitch that changed our google rich snippets for reviews, but the Yoast support was super helpful in fixing the issue

Luminesy
Latvia
About 1 month using the app
Yoast replied March 9, 2023

Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to hear that our Support team was super helpful in getting the issue resolved. If there is anything else we can assist with please reach out to us, we are happy to help!

May 18, 2023

The support team is truly amazing. They resolve my query in a jiffy. Thank you Sid indeed :-) Highly recommended :-)

Dr. Ortho
India
About 1 year using the app
Yoast replied May 18, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review!

Merchant satisfaction is a top priority for us, so we're delighted to know that our Support team did a great job in helping you with your query.

Should you need additional help in the future, please feel free to reach out!

April 19, 2023

The app is good, it solved the problem of dealing with structure data. i want to mention their support team. they have been very patient and professional in giving me instant support and help as I am walked through the installation and setting up of the app. very helpful indeed, much more helpful than i could expect from a shopify plugin.

Smart Desktop Laser Cutter and Engraver | xTool
United States
About 16 hours using the app
Yoast replied April 20, 2023

Thank you for your review and kind feedback!

Merchant satisfaction is a top priority for us, so we're delighted to know that our Support team did a great job in helping you with your queries and that our app helped you deal with structured data.

Should you need additional help in the future, feel free to reach out!

February 27, 2023

yoast ist auf jedenfall empfehlenswert, die app unterstützt auf recht einfache und effiziente weise das SEO. wir sind derzeit im aufbau des shops und haben leider noch sehr wenig verkäufe, desshalb kommt für mich diese investition nicht - oder nocht nicht - in frage.

OskiOnTour
Switzerland
14 days using the app
Yoast replied February 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

We are happy to know that our app helped you with your SEO efforts in a simple and efficient way. Keep up the great work!

If there is anything we can help you with, feel free to contact us 🙂

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!

Wir freuen uns zu wissen, dass unsere App Ihnen bei Ihren SEO-Bemühungen auf einfache und effiziente Weise geholfen hat. Mach weiter so!

Wenn wir dir bei irgendetwas helfen können, kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden 🙂

May 24, 2023

Bardzo uzyteczna aplikacja, i dostępna oraz szybka pomoc od obsługi
Serdecznie mogę ją polecić każdemu

Legowiska ,Materace i maty dla psów - Funitopets
Poland
28 days using the app
Yoast replied May 24, 2023

Dziękujemy za miłą recenzję!

Doceniamy Twoją opinię na temat aplikacji i cieszymy się, że nasz zespół pomocy szybko Ci pomógł w razie potrzeby 😊

Jeśli masz inne pytania, skontaktuj się z nami!

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for your kind review!

We appreciate your feedback on the app, and we're happy to hear our support team helped you quickly when needed 😊

Should you have any other questions, feel free to reach out!

September 20, 2022

This is the app to get for SEO improvement. Many other apps have some additional features but cant compare on the things that matters. I do most of my edits in Shopify but use Yoast to control the outcome. Amazing chat support that delivers above and beyond for advice on SEO strategy. Thanks, Sid!

Paninisport.no
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
Yoast replied September 20, 2022

Thank you for your kind words and review!

We appreciate your feedback on the app, and we're happy to hear you are having a great experience with it and our support team 😊

Feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with!

June 15, 2022

Yoast has been a huge help in understanding SEO and improving my Google rankings. Not many companies offer free video chats and support to help you improve so it's very much appreciated!

Always in my Heart
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Yoast replied June 15, 2022

Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to share your experience with our support team!

We are happy to know that we could help you with your SEO efforts.

Should you need additional help in the future, please feel free to reach out!