Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly features in managing SMS and email marketing campaigns. They value its personalized campaign creation, leading to increased customer engagement and sales. The support team is praised for their quick responses and technical expertise. Merchants also find the analytics tools useful for tracking campaign performance. The app offers 24/7 live chat support and integrates seamlessly with Shopify. Its templates and automations are effective and easy to use, and the pricing is considered reasonable. Many have reported a significant increase in conversion rates.

May 9, 2024

YotPo needs extended hours for support. Marnie was great and resolved the issue as soon as someone came on line.

Celeb Luxury
United States
5 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Hi and greetings, I'm new to your service and would like to stress how delighted I was in receving assistance in setting up my policies matter for SMS onto my website. Marnie was clear on my steps, it's process and their speed was truly suprising well. Thanks again for having such a platform for assisting us all. Happy new year.

TPPG-APPARELS.LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 25, 2023

In regards to my first review. One of their support agents promised me to get my toll free number working for US marketing ASAP. It's now been 5 days and no updates on the case whatsoever which makes me pretty unsatisfied. Hope they'll help me out as promised.

Amazing app. Very good, reliable and helpful support. Shout out to Quin (support agent) who helped me set up everything seamlessly.

Belware Barn
Denmark
5 days using the app
January 10, 2024

Marni the customer service agent was beyond helpful and amazing. Thank you so much but the app is a little but complicated however with the help it was good

CIELO DENIM
Egypt
About 2 hours using the app
August 10, 2023

I just want to say that Joann C helped me alot with gettting my SMSBump to work. I had it scheduled for right away and it did not send out. After going back n Forth, She found the problem and my SMS campaign was sent out right away.

I AM FITNESS APPAREL
Canada
About 1 year using the app
September 26, 2023

Takes a minute to get setup. Recommend using the chat service to get with an live agent to fully setup. my agent "PL" was awesome, she immediately understood what I need to be taken care of and had it done within 5 minutes. Awesome service. Now, let's see how well this works over the next few months! www.vibelifeapparel.com

VIBE LIFE APPAREL
United States
7 months using the app
September 7, 2023

I am having issues with the app not displaying any analytics for the day as well as many other problems, but the customer service is great. Regie C and Elijah C were both super helpful and helped me resolve almost all of the issues. Will definitely be 5 stars if the other kinks can get worked out by the higher-ups.

ERRA BOOKS
United States
3 months using the app
September 24, 2023

I recently interacted with Don from SMSBumps customer care team and had an outstanding experience. Their quick response, knowledge, and problem-solving skills were impressive. They showed professionalism, empathy, and were readily available. They followed up to ensure my issue was resolved and asked for feedback. I highly recommend SMSBumps customer care service, and I'm extremely satisfied with their support. A 5/5 rating!

AllGoodsOutlet
Nigeria
30 days using the app
Edited September 20, 2023

This app is really confusing but Joann helped me and did a great job!

Western Flame Candle Co
United States
18 days using the app
June 21, 2023

Mernie fue amigable, rápido y efectivo. Todavía no pruebo el marketing por SMS, pero seguro es un buen servicio.

VENICOMPRA
Chile
About 2 months using the app