Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly features in managing SMS and email marketing campaigns. They value its personalized campaign creation, leading to increased customer engagement and sales. The support team is praised for their quick responses and technical expertise. Merchants also find the analytics tools useful for tracking campaign performance. The app offers 24/7 live chat support and integrates seamlessly with Shopify. Its templates and automations are effective and easy to use, and the pricing is considered reasonable. Many have reported a significant increase in conversion rates.

April 22, 2024

I have enjoyed using the app; timing, templates, automations have all worked great for me in the past. I recently had an issue where my TFN required a verification and it prevented me from sending communications...that was an inconvenience as there are only certain times when support is available so I had to wait for assistance but John was very friendly and helped move the process along and answered all of my questions. Thanks, John!

Touch of OShea Natural Skincare
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 22, 2024

all good ... Specially, Melvin tried everything possible to fix my issue because SMS campaign failed and I needed it fast reaction on Yotpo side thank you

Sanda.us
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 10, 2024

A bit skeptical because we haven't used this app in a while yet prices keep fluctuating. There was a s lightly issue before where they overcharged us for something. We have moved to another strong competitor

PBeauty Hair
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
April 17, 2024

I am new to Yotpo, and PL was a lot of help with assisting me through the verification process. I am hoping the app is as easy to use as the process was. Looking forward to increasing my conversion rates.

Graffiti Garb
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 21, 2024

I would recommend this app because it does the pre-game work for you and it's a wonderful tool for any business to get ahead. I worked with a rep, John D, and he was able to help me by answering my questions and providing with information needed to assist in resolving my technical issues. Now I am email to send my customize emails to my customers without hassle. Thank you John D!!

Lakisha

GOD IT BRANDS
United States
9 months using the app
April 27, 2024

Generally a good all round service with excellent and prompt customer support. My only criticism would be the account validation process of which I didn't receive clear instruction on how to complete other than chatting to a member of customer service. I was also unaware that my account needed validating. It was only when my customers stopped receiving subscription emails that I found out.
Other than this, generally an easy to use service.

Lavergne
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
Edited May 10, 2024

Staff are super helpful, especially Melvin and Joann. The platform is good, but the dashboard is super complicated and not user friendly, plus the form builders don't work well in Chrome on the desktop due to a bug, so it's impossible to access any options further down the screen. Switching over to Edge solved the issue.

Lilia Nash Jewellery
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
April 22, 2024

My experience with Yotpo has been great. The agent who assisted me, Quin, was a huge help in guiding me through the process!

Nush's Gourmet Dips
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Melvin helped me with a questioni had in a friendly and good way. i hope i can talk to him again once im able to go live on my website.

emotionzbrand
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 16, 2024

Thank you to Joann C. They were very helpful answering all my complicated questions!

Rise Gardens
United States
About 1 year using the app