Orichi: Facebook Pixels (Meta)

#1 Facebook Pixel, Multi Pixel, Conversion API, Tiktok Pixel

$11.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Facebook Pixel, Tiktok Pixel

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Richard Royal Tea

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 4 months

The app doesn't work correctly, I can't press the buttons, they just don't work. as for the installation of the pixel itself - everything is in order, I was able to install one pixel

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Hello
We are so sorry about what happened here

Because we have just updated new features and we fixed the problem within 10 minutes. Please check again.

We really want to treat all our customers well and wanted to solve their issues as fast as possible. Once again apologies from our side.

Regards
Alex & Orichi Team