Facebook Pixel Conversion API

#1 Facebook Pixel, Multi Pixel, Conversion API tracking, IOS14

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$11.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Facebook Pixel

Key values section

Multiple Facebook Pixel

Support multiple the facebook pixel. You can use the backup pixel

Easy setup

Just only one click you can install the pixel facebook to your store correctly. No need to know code

Facebook Conversion API

Server-Side Purchase Tracking, Integration with the iOS 14 update - Better tracking. Never missing data

App details

Facebook Pixel Conversion API

Facebook Pixel Conversion API

Facebook Pixels Conversion API is the best solution that can help to solve the IOS problem.

Your search is right! This is The App that you have been looking for!

NEW

  1. The Meta Pixel (Formerly Facebook Pixel) is now embedded within the theme files - so the pixel facebook loads lightning fast!
  2. ROAS Reporting Don't wait for Facebook reports making decisions. AnyTrack real-time reporting gives you the data you need when you need it.
  3. Real-Time Tracking Track and sync conversions in real-time so you can make informed decisions, at every stage of your campaign funnel.

What can our app do for your store?

  1. Install the Facebook Pixel on your store correctly. Just only click to set up the pixel. Very easy for those who are newbies with zero coding

  2. FACEBOOK CONVERSION API: Send every pixel event using the Facebook Conversion API (CAPI events). This will recover events lost dues to browser limitations and ad blockers. The plugin will send each event using the browser and Conversion API, and Facebook will deduplicate the server event if the browser event works. If for some reason the browser event doesn’t work, Facebook will use the Conversion API event.

  3. FIRE YOUR OWN EVENTS: You can easily configure your own events and send them to Facebook such as PageView, ViewContent, AddToCart, and Purchase events.

What are our app advantages?

  • We make sure that our app can track & send accurate MORE data to Facebook, and say goodbye to missing events.
  • Our app is easy to set up, no need Facebook login. Always update Facebook API within 24 hours (if Facebook API has any update).
  • We always support integration with the client theme to make sure that all events work correctly on the site.

The errors you can fix when installing with Facebook Multi Pixels - Conversion API?

  1. Easy & fast install the pixel
  2. No coding is required
  3. Server-Side Events Tracking
  4. All Events Tracking with Server (PageView, ViewContent, Add to Cart, Initiate Checkout, Purchase)
  5. Deduplication so there is no redundancy between Pixel & Server events
  6. Fixed Potentially Violating Personal Data
  7. Fixed the issues Your server is sending an invalid fbp,fbc.

Universal Support

The app supports all Shopify stores and themes, including the new Online Store 2.0 (OS 2.0) themes.

Is it for you?

We wanted to make sure that Facebook Pixels Conversion API is suitable both for beginners and experts who have IOS issues. It has all the essential features you will need to run successful Facebook Ads campaigns while being super affordable, and easy to use.

If you have any issues with the facebookpixel or pixelfacebook, please feel free to reach out to our support team via Live Chat or Email, we’re more than happy to give you a hand!

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Facebook Pixel
  • Multi Pixels
  • Multi Pixel
  • Theme 2.0
  • Meta Pixel
  • Facebook pixels
Facebook Pixel Conversion API

Facebook Pixel Conversion API

Facebook Pixels Conversion API is the best solution that can help to solve the IOS problem.

Your search is right! This is The App that you have been looking for!

NEW

  1. The Meta Pixel (Formerly Facebook Pixel) is now embedded within the theme files - so the pixel facebook loads lightning fast!
  2. ROAS Reporting Don't wait for Facebook reports making decisions. AnyTrack real-time reporting gives you the data you need when you need it.
  3. Real-Time Tracking Track and sync conversions in real-time so you can make informed decisions, at every stage of your campaign funnel.

What can our app do for your store?

  1. Install the Facebook Pixel on your store correctly. Just only click to set up the pixel. Very easy for those who are newbies with zero coding

  2. FACEBOOK CONVERSION API: Send every pixel event using the Facebook Conversion API (CAPI events). This will recover events lost dues to browser limitations and ad blockers. The plugin will send each event using the browser and Conversion API, and Facebook will deduplicate the server event if the browser event works. If for some reason the browser event doesn’t work, Facebook will use the Conversion API event.

  3. FIRE YOUR OWN EVENTS: You can easily configure your own events and send them to Facebook such as PageView, ViewContent, AddToCart, and Purchase events.

What are our app advantages?

  • We make sure that our app can track & send accurate MORE data to Facebook, and say goodbye to missing events.
  • Our app is easy to set up, no need Facebook login. Always update Facebook API within 24 hours (if Facebook API has any update).
  • We always support integration with the client theme to make sure that all events work correctly on the site.

The errors you can fix when installing with Facebook Multi Pixels - Conversion API?

  1. Easy & fast install the pixel
  2. No coding is required
  3. Server-Side Events Tracking
  4. All Events Tracking with Server (PageView, ViewContent, Add to Cart, Initiate Checkout, Purchase)
  5. Deduplication so there is no redundancy between Pixel & Server events
  6. Fixed Potentially Violating Personal Data
  7. Fixed the issues Your server is sending an invalid fbp,fbc.

Universal Support

The app supports all Shopify stores and themes, including the new Online Store 2.0 (OS 2.0) themes.

Is it for you?

We wanted to make sure that Facebook Pixels Conversion API is suitable both for beginners and experts who have IOS issues. It has all the essential features you will need to run successful Facebook Ads campaigns while being super affordable, and easy to use.

If you have any issues with the facebookpixel or pixelfacebook, please feel free to reach out to our support team via Live Chat or Email, we’re more than happy to give you a hand!

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Facebook Pixel
  • Multi Pixels
  • Multi Pixel
  • Theme 2.0
  • Meta Pixel
  • Facebook pixels

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options

Multi Pixel

$11.99/month

  • Unlimited Facebook Pixels (Multi Pixel)
  • Conversion API for Facebook (Meta Pixel)
  • Pixel Report
  • Customer Support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Pabung

    Location India
    Time spent using app 10 months

    They are building Facebook Pixels Conversion API. I've checked their Facebook page and found that 18 people like this and 17 people follow this. I told them "looks like a scam" on chat. They replied "Hope you will find the right application ". I don't recommend this app to anyone.

    Developer reply
    September 20, 2022

    Thank you for taking the time to chat with us 2 messages and leave your review when you have not experienced the application.
    In the first message, you greeted us by considering us as a scam from the first minute we met.
    The second message you laughed at when knowing us from Vietnam :)

    We believe we can't be a scam if there are more than 5000 customers that we have served.

    Thanks - pabung.com

  • Loëla

    Location France
    Time spent using app 5 months

    Parfait ! fonctionne très bien et le support est réactif . le tracking fonctionne mieux que l'app intégrée pour nous. dashboard complet . je recommande

  • Sundown Lines

    Location Australia
    Time spent using app About 1 month

    Support has been very good. Happy to help and support me through setting up the Facebook API correctly. :)

Apps similar to Facebook Pixel Conversion API

  • Facebook Pixel & TikTok Pixel

    Facebook Pixel & TikTok Pixel

    Track Multipixel, Google Ads Conversion & Conversions API

    5.0 of 5 stars(40reviews)
    Free plan available
  • AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

    AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

    Ads on Google, Facebook, Instagram & TikTok + Unlimited Email

    4.2 of 5 stars(392reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Shopify Audiences

    Shopify Audiences

    Find your next best customer

    3.7 of 5 stars(3reviews)
    Free
  • Tydo: Free Analytics

    Tydo: Free Analytics

    100% free analytics for your business—dashboard and reports.

    5.0 of 5 stars(5reviews)
    Free