Reviews (144)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
May 25, 2024

After using Zapier for years, one day one of our Shopify stores stopped connecting. Every time we're trying to connect it to Zapier, we get "This auth is expired. Please reconnect it here."
- No matter what we tried, Zapier will not connect to our store out of a sudden.
- Their customer service pretty much said we're on our own after years of working with them and they can't help us. They will file a ticket internally and only IF there is enough complaints like this, then someone will work on this issue.

Prime EVA
Poland
Over 1 year using the app
June 8, 2024

I am experiencing the same thing. I am trying to reconnect to Shopify from Zapier and its giving me an authorizing error. It was working before then just stopped working in the last week.

LifeConnect
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 29, 2024

App wouldnt let me connect to Shopify. While this seems to be a simple connection issue that could be fixed, it wouldnt resolve itself and no customer support available

brandbox
United States
29 minutes using the app
February 20, 2024

The app doesn't work.

Every time I try to connect, it says
"Oh, foo.
Zapier could not connect to your account.

Perhaps you declined access?

Or it could be a temporary issue."

I have contacted the support, I still haven't received any answer.

Monaco Tours
Estonia
1 day using the app
January 3, 2024

Cannot locate shopify account when trying to link. Tried multiple was of access and permission grants

INSPO
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
January 27, 2024

keine connection möglich zapier - shopify

Handwerker der Natur
Germany
About 21 hours using the app
December 29, 2015

i am unable to configure app with my shopify account

so i can not say any good for your app

Tcgonlinestore
India
10 days using the app
December 13, 2023

Mauve Jewelry Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app