Zenstores

Faster, easier & cheaper shipping for UK-based businesses

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 101 reviews

Pure Heavenly Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 years

Does exactly what we do with good integrations - Support worked with me to test new functionality that solved some niche use cases for us. Recommend

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you for your review! I will pass on your feedback to our customer success team! Don’t hesitate to give us a message if there’s anything else we can help you with.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

Thornbridge Brewery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 years

We have been using Zenstores for a couple of years and it has made our picking and shipping of orders so much easier enabling us to use multiple couriers and integrated labels. Whilst we dont have many issues, when we do or there are general questions then the support is fantastic

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to be helping great businesses like yours speed up your shipping.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

onetrickpony.design

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Really happy with Zenstores - we love pulling all our orders into one interface in the morning so we can see what needs printing for that day and then generating a combined invoice with the shipping label on the same page. Cuts down on time and mistakes from how we had to do this previously which was to print orders separately from the 3 stores we sell on then generate the shipping label and match it to the order.
We've tried other shipping solutions in a bid to find a provider that includes Not on the High Street.com as one of their integrations but we keep coming back to Zenstores for it's complete ease of use and great customer service.
We now use the CSV upload for Not on the High Street which is easier than we thought, we just have to mark the orders as despatched manually as there's no link back to the store.
A bit of a niggle has been having to apply postage individually to international orders but it turns out that's down to the shipping company you use. We're in the process of switching to DPD so will be able to bulk apply postage to international orders with the same dimensions/weight etc which will save a lot of time.
The best thing about Zenstores is how easy it is to get a human on the phone - I think they even have a separate number for despatch enquiries so if we're having a problem generating a label for a specific order they can usually help us right away.
Overall fantastic product/service!

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you for such an extensive review! Hearing how well Zenstores fits into your daily routine is amazing. We are really proud of our customer success team at Zenstores too, so it’s great to hear how valuable they are to you and your business.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

Wolfburn Distillery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

This is our preferred shipping platform - easy to use and excellent support from ZenStores always on hand when you need them

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

– the Zenstores team

CLK Print

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Good integration, works well with our stores Great value for money
Pleased we made the change from our other provider

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that Zenstores is saving you time & money shipping orders.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

Krī Skincare

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 days

There are very few cost-effective apps that integrate with DHL UK and work seamlessly with Shopify. We found Zenstores after a nightmare with a previous third-party shipping tool. That previous tool regularly had outages, the printer software was not fit for purpose, and customer service was outrageously rude. Zenstores is an absolute breath of fresh air in comparison, and we haven't had a single problem. Harry responded within minutes to every query as we got set up, with straightforward answers and solutions. Also brilliant that the trial offers 100 free shipments - more than enough to determine if Zenstores is for you (which it probably will be).

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

We couldn’t have put it better ourselves, thank you for such a great review! I have passed on your feedback to our customer success team.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

Pencilupnose

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We have been using them for a few years now after our last provider quadrupled the prices. The service is flawless. Only had a couple of down times and that was for a few minutes. Support is probably the best on any similar platform. They are also constantly striving to improve , with upgrades regularly. Not sitting on their laurels raking in the money.. makes a pleasant change!

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Wow, thank you for the great review! I’ll be passing this feedback to the customer success & development team.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

TheSoapery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 5 years

Zenstores is the most reliable and seamless shipping software I've used. I've tried a few, and this is the best. Been shipping for about 5 years now, and couldn't do without it.

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love working with your business!

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

Pure Seeds

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

As an app it works great with shopify, but it's the Zenstores back-end that provides you with the seamless multi-channel dispatching system. It's a system that my business has used for over 4 years and it's indespensible. Allowing us to view all selling channels (including our big 4: shopify, ebay, amazon and etsy) under one system. We can merge orders, manage requests, view SKU's and assign weights and process our postage based on these details. Then at the end of the day, click dispatch and every channel and every customer is notified. I've used other tools and they are bloated, but zenstores just works. It's a system that my staff and I can't do without. It also comes with financial stats system, as it's dififcult to see overall turnover on each channel, this gives you a per day/month earnings report. Once you've integrated the sales channels, your left to integrate the majority of delivery services (inc Royal Mail & DPD). It's an amazing system that I highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review! Hearing first-hand how seamlessly Zenstores integrates with Shopify is great and we are happy to be a part in helping your business grow.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

FabFinds

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 3 years

We have been using Zenstores for about 4 years, they have been incredibly reliable during this time. Since we started they have added more features which helps us as we grow. The support service is responsive and helpful. The main dashboard is super user friendly, all in all a good solution for businesses starting out as well as those who are established.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11