Zenstores: UK Shipping

Zenstores: UK Shipping

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
103 reviews
103 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
103 reviews
April 8, 2016

This App is Fantastic !
This was a doddle to set up and saves us so much time everyday.
The support is also great.
It is very simple to use and works brilliantly with the Royal Mail integration.
We sell via Shopify, Amazon and eBay. This syncs smoothly.
I would definitely recommend using this app.

Partsworld Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
March 30, 2016

Superb Customer Services
Superb App
Simple Easy to use.

100% Recommended!

Baby2travel Co Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
February 10, 2016

Beautiful app, fantastic support, flexible interfaces, a joy to use :)

Rococochocolates
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
February 9, 2016

As a UK seller we have looked at lots and lots of dispatch apps and most are terrible or do not integrate with Royal Mail. Others are very very expensive. Zenstores is great and saves a lot of time. Quite simple app and not a ton of features but it sounds like they are working on this. Support is very good and overall we are really pleased. We were using Packing Partner which was a basic bit of PC software but they stopped supporting Shopify. Shame as it had loads of very handy functions. Since then we have struggled to find anyone that integrates with Royal Mail and can also produce CN22 customs forms. 90% of our business is overseas. Zenstores does all of this well and is well priced. Its a shame they are putting their prices up as I think this will make it to expensive for many many small shops.

Support has been very good and it does seems like there will be lots of changes and additional functions in the future. Hopefully they will automate more and more functions so it saves even more time.

Woodforddesignstore
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
February 9, 2016

Fantastic app. Perfect for our site and keeps improving. Would highly recommend for any business shipping through Royal Mail as the integration is fantastic, and especially when dealing with orders from two e-commerce platforms such as Amazon and Shopify.

Bloomsbury Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 9, 2016

We were searching for a Dispatch App that would make life easier for a long time. This App is simple to use and Zen Stores are very responsive to new feature requests. We're just waiting for a new request to be installed.

If you are based in the UK and use a courier service which they service this application is a no brainer. It will save many many hours of loading up dispatch information on to your carriers system and at the click of a button all labels are printed as well as the carrier will be instantly expecting to collect all the parcels.

I'd high recommend this App to any business who wants to save time and money.

Brownieheaven
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
February 4, 2016

I have looked at alot of dispatch apps and this is the only one i can truely find that integrates fully with Royal Mail Dispatch Manager. Set-up took longer than expected (purely our fault) and i was kept in the loop at every occasion by Ben.

This has save about an hour a day, in printing orders, and in processing the CSV and upload to RMDMO. That is an hour a day at our slowest part of the year. i can easily see this saving 2-3 hours processing, per day, at peak times of the year.

Most importantly i need to mention the support from BEN. i have had email replies within an hour of submitting them and offers of phone support if needed, but on every occassion i have been able to find out how to use something by either his youtube videos or by the support emails, which have been very easy to follow.

i would easily recommend this software to anyone using RMDMO and we are now setting up our amazon outlet and it has been extremely easy to use with Zenstores.

Beadsdisco
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 13, 2015

Highly recommended. Zenstores saves use every day lots of time and the support ist great.

Uk Itech Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 9, 2015

I sell on eBay and Amzaon as well as Shopify, and as sales volumes were increasing it was more and more difficult to keep-up with the dispatch process.

Moving to Royal Mail Dispatch Manager slowed things down ever more as I was having to spend time copying and pasting.

Zenstores amalgamates all orders into one screen, so the dispatch process it literally a few clicks.

I simply couldn't function without this now.

Supplemented
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
Edited July 7, 2022

I've been using Zenstores for the past ten years. I love how easy it is to integrate my Shopify store with Royal Mail. The team are always helpful and quick to respond. They even sent flowers after I told Harry I was unwell, there aren't many companies that would go the extra mile, but Zenstores do, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Tangled Yarn
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 7 years