Zipcode checker & validater

Zipcode checker & validater

From $4.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
78 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
November 25, 2021

Really useful app with lots of functionality. Bhushan was incredibly helpful with any issues we had and even added some new features for us within a few hours of requesting them!

Tend
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 6, 2021

Very much like the app and the control it provides, for our kind of business, where we only deliver to certain areas, having this kind of app saves a huge amount of time, and really makes our work so much easier. :)

Eat Grim
Denmark
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Avocados Lab replied October 30, 2021

Thanks a lot for such a nice review! Your satisfaction would always be number one priority. Welcome onboard!

October 5, 2021

We have a few items that are too big/heavy to ship, and although we label them as such, we still had customers purchasing them that were outside our local delivery zone. I added this app and problem solved. Now, anytime someone is looking at a product in my local delivery collection the popup will ask for their postcode to check eligibilty for delivery. Great app that does exactly what I needed and Bhushan was a great help tweaking it on the back end to make it work even better for my particular situation. Highly recommend!

Green Beanz
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Avocados Lab replied October 6, 2021

Welcome onboard! So thrilled to support your needs and making your customer experience much better.

September 16, 2021

I looked at several zip code validator apps, and this one had the best user interface and features for our needs. I had a few questions during setup and customer support was OUTSTANDING - quick replies and very easy to work with. I had a couple of challenging issues in my config and he helped me work through them easily. I wish every Shopify app was this well supported - I highly recommend it!

Albrights Raw Dogfood
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Avocados Lab replied October 6, 2021

Your satisfaction is always a top most priority! so glad you liked the app.

Edited March 17, 2022

The best customer service and a brilliant app - very customizable. I use the zip code check and the waitlist which is amazing.

Wonky
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 7 months
Avocados Lab replied August 29, 2021

Your satisfaction is always my top most priority! I'm glad you liked an app :) Merchant ease of use always been my top priority while building an app.

August 4, 2021

Wonderful app with complete control and flexibility overall features,
I highly recommend this app. Great Job Developers.

Olo Junction
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
Avocados Lab replied August 4, 2021

Thanks a lot for such a great review! Really appreciate it :) Welcome onboard!

July 26, 2021

Great app - easy to use and implement with lots of options. Support was fantastic. I had a small issue which turned out to be totally unrelated to this app, but Bhushan fixed it anyway. Very responsive. Thanks!

2fresh
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 25, 2021

This app is exactly what I was looking for to streamline my ordering process. Bhushan has been amazing. Lol... I'm not sure if he sleeps. He is always available when I have questions or need assistance. I highly recommend this app. 10 Stars!!!

The Balloon Diva
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Avocados Lab replied July 24, 2021

haha! Thanks a lot for such a nice review! Always happy to help :)

June 11, 2021

very useful app and unique!!, i've been looking for this kind of app and this is the only one where i felt confortable

Ringos
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 months
Avocados Lab replied July 24, 2021

So glad you liked the app! Thanks for such a nice review really :)

May 31, 2021

The developers helped me right away to assist a small issue I was having with my Shopify theme. Very appreciative!

Juice Culture
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Avocados Lab replied June 10, 2021

Always happy to assist you whenever needed! Thanks a lot for such a honest review. Appreciate your feedback & welcome onboard :)