Zipcode checker & validater

Zipcode checker & validater

From $4.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
78 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
May 23, 2021

Really liked it! The support team is very helpful. They helped us to solve some design issues to adapt it to our store.

Fresh My Way
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Avocados Lab replied June 10, 2021

So thankful for your honest review! Your satisfaction is always our topmost priority.

May 17, 2021

This is just what I needed. Awesome app with awesome support. Changing designs and settings are very easy. Highly recommended!

MTC Kitchen Home LA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Avocados Lab replied June 10, 2021

Welcome onboard! App is very flexible when it comes to designing to match with your brand! Thanks for giving us opportunity :)

May 16, 2021

Support is really helpful! They are very quick to respond and able to listen to suggestions! Great app !

Tiger Street Food
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 21, 2021

Added the zipcode validator to our homepage and a collection page. It works great and app support has been super quick and helpful when I needed help!

NU Grocery
Canada
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Avocados Lab replied May 17, 2021

Welcome onboard :) Your satisfaction is our top most priority! So glad you liked an app.

April 20, 2021

If you want a branded Zip code validator without having to hire a coder than this is your App! The customer service is exceptional. Questions are answered quickly and the developer is eager to help problem solve. Oh, and the validator is legit. More options than you could ever need! John Endicott
Founder
Shuttle Ship

Shuttle Ship
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Avocados Lab replied May 4, 2021

OMG thanks a ton for those words! Really means a lot to us. Welcome onboard :)

April 15, 2021

I think this is a great app with super and great support. I can recommend it. Thank you so much guys.

Mation AB
Sweden
Time spent using app: 12 months
Avocados Lab replied May 4, 2021

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! Thanks a lot for such a nice review.

March 23, 2021

The app is great and I could customize it as much as I wanted with the help from the developer of the app, he has been fast and really helpful. My clients are really happy with the result.

neighbourhood hand stretched pizza
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 9, 2021

Our company offers local delivery only. And this app is a lifesaver for us. Really easy to manage delivery zones on the backend and super convenient to use for our customers. Since I’ve installed this app I never received any questions about delivery zones from store visitors. Another great thing is customer support. When I first installed this app it didn’t look the way I expected. But Brushan was able to fix it within minutes. Literally the fastest support I’ve ever got from either Shopify support team or apps’ developers. Must have for every store that delivers locally.

Superhero Meals
Canada
Time spent using app: 28 days
February 26, 2021

The app completely fills the needs that we hoped it would. There are plenty of customization options to make sure it fits with our branding. If it looks like it might be what you need, it probably is!

Crafty Ramen Market
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 21, 2021

Customer service is incredibly fast at responding, and is great at being innovative/troubleshooting changes!

Lēto Foods
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months