Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

From $67/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
631 reviews
631 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
631 reviews
June 24, 2018

Its a good app for landing page building

Naturopress
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 24, 2018

I have previously used Thrive Themes for Wordpress, Pootle Pagebuilder Pro for Wordpress, and Wix Builder on Wix. I never really got anywhere with those platforms and builders.

The combination of Shopify & Zipify is perfect.

Everything just works. The support is first class. Like literally incredible, its like having your own team of digital marketing experts at your disposal.

I was initially horrified by the $97 price tag and was intending to get access to the amazon template (which is the one that peaked my interest) and then do my best to copy it and not have to pay for Zipify.

But honestly now I really think its worth the money and am thinking of basically using Zipify to create most of my landing and sales pages for my whole website rather than just the one i was initially thinking of using to create one amazon deal.

Highly recommended.

Brainpower Nootropics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 18, 2018

Great product for creating landing pages. I have used to create landing pages for promotion both email and direct ads. Would recommend to anyone looking to create better higher converting landing pages

Todd Tees
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited June 14, 2018

The easiest to use webpage builder for shopify. Gets better and better with new features and Zipify provides a lot of value in teaching how to benefit the most from the pages you build. See it in action at www.miabella.co

Dearmiabella
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited June 10, 2018

Here's the deal.. this is a very simple, and effective page editor. But that's all it is. In terms of function, with an actual Shopify store it is lacking tremendously.

1) This does not have custom checkout/cart pages. Yea customers get to go to these fancy landing pages, but what happens when they add to cart and you send them to the cart page? They're taken to the cart page for your current Shopify theme, which is essentially a new website, which will more than likely hurt conversion rates.

**I'm dinging Zipify for this because there are many other apps that do landing pages, one click upsells, custom check out pages, custom cart pages and more. Those apps can also be used on multiple stores at once, Zipify can only be used on one.**

2) Zipify makes this app, and they make Zipify one click up sells, however this app does not work with that app which eventually caused me to cancel my subscription. Doesn't make sense that you wouldn't be able to use two apps from the same company together.

Ecom Bundles
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
June 8, 2018

Upside: great templates, responsive customer service

Downside: I HATE how inflexible the app is. You are very limited in what you can do, if you try to deviate at all from the templates, or strategies that this app is designed for it is nearly impossible. Its not really a drag and drop page builder as much as it is a bunch of templates that can be slightly customized.

Divvyskin
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
May 16, 2018

Works great for our store. Not sure why people are complaining about the price.
Get it, if it is no good within 30 days you will get refunded. Thanks!

Artletica
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 12, 2018

THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER!!! JUST LOVE IT =)

MUCH BETTER THAN CLICKFUNNELS

Hospital De Amor
Brazil
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 11, 2018

good app!! more intuitive that clickfunnels!!

Wowskc
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 30, 2018

This app is awesome. So easy to navigate but if you do get stuck (as a newbie) their support is fantastic

Rhino Highway
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months