Reviews (689)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly features that enhance online stores, especially for small businesses. It offers various sales strategies such as cross-selling, bundling, and one-click upsells. The app uses AI to suggest relevant products and has a unique pricing strategy tied to upsells. It's noted for its affordability and return on investment. Merchants find it easy to integrate and set up, with automatic page creation for new offers. The support team is highly responsive and often exceeds expectations in assisting merchants. The app is recommended for its ability to boost average order value, conversion rates, and customer satisfaction.

May 4, 2022

Andra gången jag laddat ner appen till en kund och Ohad gav fantastisk hjälp igen! Kommer definitivt att fortsätta rekommendera appen till mina kunder.

60garnernord.se
Sweden
27 minutes using the app
Zoorix replied May 6, 2022

Tack så mycket för att du delar denna underbara recension av appen för andra gången! 🤗 Det betyder verkligen mycket och är mycket uppskattat! 💐💐🙏

November 20, 2020

This is good professional work. Tried a bunch of different apps before this for upselling and cross selling - but they all had a very cluttered UI UX and still didn't offer a lot of customizability. This one's good - No confusing, unnecessary stuff, straight to the point UX allowing you to use it the way you want to. Kudos team!

Azah
India
24 minutes using the app
Zoorix replied November 20, 2020

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing this detailed and awesome experience with the app! 🤗 Means the world for us 🙏🙏🙏

October 10, 2020

Very good app. Love it
Easy to use, friendly interface, fast sync.
I would recommend this app for any shopify store

Wiccan Place
Canada
23 minutes using the app
Zoorix replied October 11, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the app, highly appreciated! Please don't hesitate to contact if if you have questions or need assistance! 🙏

January 16, 2022

This app is amazing like the easy way to install and use the bundle option to increase our order value, Ohad and the team are amazing to help allot with all questions i had. thank you and very recommended

Skech Mobile Products
Israel
17 minutes using the app
Zoorix replied January 17, 2022

It's totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app! 🙏🤗 It means a lot and highly appreciated! 💐💐💐

July 11, 2020

Looks like it does the job! I will see how it goes and hopefully it provides me more orders and sales

Humified
Estonia
17 minutes using the app
Zoorix replied July 13, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review 🙏 don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance!

July 19, 2020

.....?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

RingWalk UK
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
Zoorix replied July 19, 2020

We are at your service 🙏 don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance!

Edited December 23, 2019

We have scaled the sells with zoorix "bought together" feature. It's the best in class features, elegant and works really well on mobile! We have tried a few different tools before and zoorix is the best one by far.

Luna & Sons
Israel
11 minutes using the app
Zoorix replied March 26, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind feedback! :)
We're always happy to help, so don't hesitate to contact us if anything else comes up.

March 1, 2021

this app has broken my site. we installed the app, never configured it, deleted it and now our store has liquid file errors all over the place. This app has broken our store Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 631): Could not find asset snippets/zoorix-product-bottom.liquid

Oh It's Natural
United States
24 minutes using the app
Zoorix replied March 1, 2021

Deeply apologize and really sorry for this inconvenience. All of the app files and snippets were removed from your theme and issue is resolved now as you confirmed by email. Thank you for your feedback and for giving the app a try 🙏

Update (22/3/2021): We optimized the app so there will be only *1* file (zoorix-head.liquid) on the theme.liquid, this way it will be really easy to completely delete the app by removing the reference to this file {% render 'zoorix-head' %} and the file itself.

Update (27/10/2021): We optimized the app even more and now there aren't any files or snippets in the theme. That's right, NONE! :) All you have to do is enable the app under Theme Settings -> App Embeds.

For those of you who need assistance - please don't hesitate to contact us!

May 17, 2024

Zima Store Online
China
About 1 year using the app
Zoorix replied May 18, 2024

Your 5 star review brings us great joy – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to contact us – we're here to assist you! 😊

March 4, 2024

Kritovulos
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
Zoorix replied March 5, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊