Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly features that enhance online stores, especially for small businesses. It offers various sales strategies such as cross-selling, bundling, and one-click upsells. The app uses AI to suggest relevant products and has a unique pricing strategy tied to upsells. It's noted for its affordability and return on investment. Merchants find it easy to integrate and set up, with automatic page creation for new offers. The support team is highly responsive and often exceeds expectations in assisting merchants. The app is recommended for its ability to boost average order value, conversion rates, and customer satisfaction.

April 19, 2024

I researched a ton of apps and tried several... When I found Zoorix and tried to figure out how to get this set up the way I wanted, Zoorix stood out because their customer support is OVER THE TOP! The support to help me make adjustments and ensure compatibility with my page builder and other apps was incredible and FAST.... I honestly feel like I have a personal relationship with the support at Zoorix, especially Ohad! I absolutely love working with Zoorix. Support is key with any app and Zoorix gets a 12 out of 10 in my books! Oh and I forgot to mention that our Volume Discount of 5 is our best seller!!!!!! We crush it with volume discounts through Zoorix! Increased our AOV and customer satisfaction.

Yonder
United States
About 1 year using the app
Zoorix replied April 21, 2024

Your review means the world to us, and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback! 🙏 Your insights help us improve and ensure that we're meeting your expectations. If there's anything you need assistance with or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here and ready to help in any way we can! 😊

March 9, 2024

I have been using Zoorix app for a few months and I am very happy with the results. It is easy to set up and customize, and it has increased my sales and average order value significantly. I can create different types of offers, such as bundle offers, frequently bought together, mix and match, buy x get y, and volume discount. I can also use AI product recommendations to show relevant products to my customers. The customer support is very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Zoorix app to anyone who wants to boost their conversions and revenue.

Sony World - UAE
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Zoorix replied March 10, 2024

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊

May 1, 2024

Great app ! I have been using this app for bundling in our store for last 1 year and it has been great. We increased our average order value using this. Highly recommend if any store is looking to increase the AOV. The support team is also great. There are always available and solve any issues right away. Great product, great team !

EVRYDY
India
About 1 year using the app
Zoorix replied May 3, 2024

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

March 15, 2024

This app is super professional, easy to use, user friendly, and has an impeccable design. I love everything about it. I highly recommend it, especially for boutique owners. The staff is also super professional and kind. They also respond very quickly in a professional manner. All of my concerns were handled to my satisfaction!

Yonicque
United States
10 months using the app
Zoorix replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review 🌟 it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙌🙌 We're here to assist with any questions or requests! 😊

March 19, 2024

Hello from Germany :)

I would like to thank the team behind this app very much. Very fast and very good support. I have annoyed the support very hard and had special requests. I was always and immediately helped without any problems. I can recommend this app and the support.

Nikon Service Point Dresden
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Zoorix replied March 21, 2024

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

March 29, 2024

This app is so perfect for adding Bundles to your product and collection pages! The thing I love about the app is I can make the Bundle offer into a section on my page and put it where ever I want and it looks just like the rest of the content on my page!

The customer service is also AMAZING! I can chat with them during their business hours and they always respond and help me figure out whatever I need!

If you're not tech or code savvy but want to offer add ons to your products, this is a great app to work with.

FTG Pro's
United States
9 days using the app
Zoorix replied March 31, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

March 14, 2024

Great App and great service. The App meets all our needs in terms of building bundles. We have some customizations regarding to the layout of the bundle offers, so we reached out to the team, every time they solved our problems in a super quick manner. Overall, we're satisfied with the app and the service they provided. Thank you.

70mai Official Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zoorix replied March 15, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review! 🌟 Your feedback is highly appreciated, and we're here to help with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

March 11, 2024

I just started using Zoorix for a Cross Sell offer for my Cart page and it works great. You can easily edit it to your own style and the customer service is great and quick! Would definitely recommend tis one!

Leven op Bali
Netherlands
19 days using the app
Zoorix replied March 13, 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

April 20, 2024

I had a zoom call with Danica. She was really helpful in training me and setting up sample campaigns for me such as Mix and Match and BOGO. I am hoping to have increased sales from this.
She also promptly replied to subsequent questions i had a couple of weeks after. Thanks Danica.

BoundlessLoveStore
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
Zoorix replied April 22, 2024

Many thanks for providing such a positive review! Your input is cherished! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to assist! 🤗🤗

March 5, 2024

Besoin de réaliser une intégration pour des pages réalisées avec un "Page Builder" j'ai eu la chance de tomber sur danica... Quel service !!! une aide au top jusqu'à la traduction des Widgets. Franchement une top Appli avec une top équipe hyper réactive !! Le bonheur.

Merci pour votre disponibilité

Need to carry out an integration for pages created with a "Page Builder" I was lucky enough to come across Danica... What a service!!! top notch help right down to the translation of Widgets. Honestly a top App with a top, super responsive team!! Happiness.

Thank you for your availability

CPPBEL.com Ltd.
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Zoorix replied March 10, 2024

We deeply appreciate your review – thank you! 🙌 If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here for you! 😊