Zoorix ‑ Upsell & Cross Sell

Zoorix ‑ Upsell & Cross Sell

by Zoorix

Frequently Bought Together Sweet Upsell, Bundles & Cart Upsell

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 184 reviews

HYDRA WATER TRANSFER PRINTING

Good app. Free also
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Hype Deal PH

very very good experience for zoorix, i love to use it after using it hope it goes well for the both of us

Befree Tantra Shop

Ich liebe diese App, lässt sich sehr gut anpassen. Support reagiert sofort auf Wünsche. Sie funktioniert ohne Fehler.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diese gute Bewertung zu teilen! Bedeutet viel und wird sehr geschätzt! 🙏🤗

VepWeb

I think this app is really important and i would recomend it to everyone i know to say how much I love this app

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review and for sharing your experience with the app 🙏 Means a lot and highly appreciated! 💐🤗

Aeon-Tek

Great work, work well and easy to use and make bundle, offer and warranty. Sometimes show on the product and sometimes at the end.

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with the app! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance 🙏

KIFFE

The app is just amazing, it does what i want, the support goes the extra mile to help. Some restriction on the CSS, but overall is OK. Bravo!

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review! Means a lot and highly appreciated! 🙏🤗

Dare2Store

Really easy to install and configure and responds well to needed cross-selling need. Support team is very reactive and also supported with customization so that the app is integrating smoothly with my theme. Definitely, a 5-star rating!

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great experience with the app! 🙏 🤗 Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with any kind of customizations and with matching the app to your brand!

Azah

This is good professional work. Tried a bunch of different apps before this for upselling and cross selling - but they all had a very cluttered UI UX and still didn't offer a lot of customizability. This one's good - No confusing, unnecessary stuff, straight to the point UX allowing you to use it the way you want to. Kudos team!

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing this detailed and awesome experience with the app! 🤗 Means the world for us 🙏🙏🙏

Wireless520

good,Provide some detail about what you did enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thanks for the 5-starts review! highly appreciated! 🤗 🙏

thermoscelleuse

This application makes it easy to create product bundles. Its use is intuitive and quite easy. A very good application for a free tool.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing this great review! Means a lot and highly appreciated 🤗 🙏

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19