Zoorix ‑ Cross Sell & Upsell

Zoorix ‑ Cross Sell & Upsell

by Zoorix

Frequently Bought Together, Bundle Products, Volume Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 306 reviews

Arty Forms

The BEST customer support ever, by far the best upsell app on the Shopify app store, using it on multiple stores. Ohad, was extremely helpful in install the slider in the cart drawer and did it on multiple themes, and was quite accommodative with the changes. Deserves a full-on 5 stars!

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help! 🤗 and thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app, much appreciated! 💐💐💐

Descansan

Uso la app hace tiempo y la verdad que muy bueno todo. Nunca un problema. La recomiendo ampliamente. Gracias Zoorix!

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

De nada, es un placer para nosotros! 🤗 ¡y muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir esta maravillosa reseña! ¡Muy apreciado! 🙏🙏🙏

Let's E-Bike

Absolute game changer. I personally love this app, your customers will love this app. This stops them from being all over the place, put the bundle and upsells right there to keep everything simple for user experience

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Wow! THANK YOU SO MUCH for this wonderful review! Much appreciated!!! 🙏💐🤗

Miss Mimz Lashes

Still on a trial period but so far so good! Outstanding customer service and so much help to make sure everything was set okay. Ohad was extremely helpful and got back to me so quickly. Great bundle app, easy to use for bundling products. If you have any problem just contact the support team!

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help (!!! 🤗) and thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! Much appreciated! 🙏🙏🙏

Apples & Cinnamon

Great support, very helpful and quick on top of that . They solved my problem in 5 minutes. Thank You !

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help! 🤗 and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the app, much appreciated! 💐💐💐

SONNENKOPP-DESSAU

Sehr gute App. Übersetzen kann man Schritt für Schritt mit Google Translator. Support ist ultra-schnell. Also bis jetzt: Daumen hoch.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Es ist uns eine große Freude, Ihnen zu helfen und vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Erfahrungen mit der App zu teilen. Sehr geschätzt! 🙏🤗💐

Gadgiot

Easy to use and effective. The support is very professional and nice. I am very pleased with the app so far.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this great experience with the app! 🤗Highly appreciated! 🙏🙏🙏

Revolutionpetshop.com

App is very good and professional. Support is very professional, helpful and fast! Perfect app upsell and cross sell

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so for sharing this wonderful review! much appreciated! 💐💐💐

Dove of Strength

I'm just starting to add this app looks great and easy to use lets see in a few days how this will work for my store I'm using it for my store and the app looks pretty good I hope to expect some good sales in the next days and i just launch a campaing

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the app! 🙏 Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need assistance! 🤗

Stoned Cult Apparel

First off, this app has essentially been the only quality cross-sell app that can specifically do what i need it to do (offer deals for adding any two items from within the same collection, and im allowed to make as many as i need since what you pay is essentially dependent on how much you sell and not what features you use) while simultaneously offering a very decent free plan. But to get more to the point and the reason I have had a great experience is the customer service and support. When i reached out about some coding issues that were clashing with my Shopify theme (which caused some elements of my pages to be extremely enlarged), Ohad worked very hard improving the app's coding specifically to fix my problem (and of course any future problems for other users) Definitely recommend this app based on support alone

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Wow! THANK YOU SO MUCH for this wonderful review and for sharing this great experience with the app! 🙏💐It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗