Reviews (686)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly features that enhance online stores, especially for small businesses. It offers various sales strategies such as cross-selling, bundling, and one-click upsells. The app uses AI to suggest relevant products and has a unique pricing strategy tied to upsells. It's noted for its affordability and return on investment. Merchants find it easy to integrate and set up, with automatic page creation for new offers. The support team is highly responsive and often exceeds expectations in assisting merchants. The app is recommended for its ability to boost average order value, conversion rates, and customer satisfaction.

February 23, 2024

Great service, problem quickly resolved

DEYA Brewing Company
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Zoorix replied February 24, 2024

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

February 20, 2024

Great customer service from Danica, she was able to help me solve every issue quite fast!

Silverino
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Zoorix replied February 22, 2024

Your review is incredibly valuable to us – thank you so much! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to help! 😊

April 15, 2024

useful, nice application

Manas Home
Türkiye
4 days using the app
Zoorix replied April 16, 2024

Your review is greatly appreciated! It means a lot to us! 🙏 We're more than happy to help with any questions or requests you may have! 🤗🤗

December 27, 2023

It is sure a great app for bundle, volume discount and cross sell. It will be the best option if you just starting out the business, as there is a free plan when your order number is below the threshold.

Support team is also great, they are responsive and proactive.

Recommended for all store owner.

Sallye Shop
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Zoorix replied December 29, 2023

We're grateful for your thoughtful review! It truly means the world to us! 🙏🤗 For any questions or requests you may have, we're here to assist! ✨✨

March 27, 2024

The customer service I have received from Zoorix has been amazing. Quick to respond via chat and went over and above what I was expecting to help me get the app installed correctly.

Simply Sue's CBD
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Zoorix replied March 29, 2024

Your review is incredibly valuable to us – thank you so much! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to help! 😊

February 1, 2024

The app is great, easy to setup and use, the customer service is excellent.
I can recommend it.

Furri Shop
Luxembourg
4 months using the app
Zoorix replied February 3, 2024

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

February 6, 2024

Great staff support, amazing featues, whats not to love about this app, I highly recommend it!

Kitboon
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
Zoorix replied February 7, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing this review! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us! 🌹 We're always here to assist with any questions or requests you might have! 🥰🙏

February 22, 2024

The developer was super helpful. Whenever I have questions, they reply promptly with the best solutions.

Casa Rolio
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Zoorix replied February 24, 2024

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

May 14, 2024

Super App, einfach einzurichten, hatte auch super Unterstützung über den Chat

GlowShineHer
Germany
14 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 16, 2024

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! :pray: If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! :hugging_face::hugging_face:

March 28, 2024

Nice app but should allow more design customizations! Thanks

2-Solitern™
Türkiye
About 1 hour using the app
Zoorix replied March 29, 2024

We're grateful for your feedback – thank you! 🙏 Your feature request has been added to the board, and I've shared it with the team. We highly appreciate your input. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us – we're always ready to help! 😊