Reviews (702)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly features that enhance online stores, especially for small businesses. It offers various sales strategies such as cross-selling, bundling, and one-click upsells. The app uses AI to suggest relevant products and has a unique pricing strategy tied to upsells. It's noted for its affordability and return on investment. Merchants find it easy to integrate and set up, with automatic page creation for new offers. The support team is highly responsive and often exceeds expectations in assisting merchants. The app is recommended for its ability to boost average order value, conversion rates, and customer satisfaction.

February 20, 2024

Zoorix bundle easy to use. Looks clean and professional on my website. Help service great. My questions were quickly addressed with a live zoom call. Highly recommend!

Pasithea Sleep
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Zoorix replied February 22, 2024

We deeply appreciate your review – thank you! 🙌 If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here for you! 😊

March 20, 2024

It is an excellent application live support responds immediately and solves your problem immediately

Bayfer
Türkiye
20 days using the app
Zoorix replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

May 14, 2024

Super App, einfach einzurichten, hatte auch super Unterstützung über den Chat

GlowShineHer
Germany
14 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 16, 2024

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! :pray: If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! :hugging_face::hugging_face:

May 16, 2024

The support team is the best!

ACME Marine
United States
8 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 18, 2024

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

March 27, 2024

The customer service I have received from Zoorix has been amazing. Quick to respond via chat and went over and above what I was expecting to help me get the app installed correctly.

Simply Sue's CBD
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Zoorix replied March 29, 2024

Your review is incredibly valuable to us – thank you so much! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to help! 😊

May 22, 2024

great app and great support team!

Wholesome Pets Japan
Singapore
2 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 23, 2024

We extend our heartfelt thanks for sharing this wonderful review! Your feedback is truly important to us! 🙏 Feel free to reach out with any questions or requests – we're here to help! 🤗🤗

May 1, 2024

good app

Lumina
Türkiye
11 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 3, 2024

We're grateful for your positive review – it means a lot to us! 🙏 If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out – we're more than happy to help! 😊

February 4, 2024

The support is excellent, there is no waiting for answers and they are very helpful with any problem you may have!

Good Place Market
Serbia
3 months using the app
Zoorix replied February 5, 2024

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏🙌 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗

February 23, 2024

Great service, problem quickly resolved

DEYA Brewing Company
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Zoorix replied February 24, 2024

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

December 27, 2023

It is sure a great app for bundle, volume discount and cross sell. It will be the best option if you just starting out the business, as there is a free plan when your order number is below the threshold.

Support team is also great, they are responsive and proactive.

Recommended for all store owner.

Sallye Shop
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Zoorix replied December 29, 2023

We're grateful for your thoughtful review! It truly means the world to us! 🙏🤗 For any questions or requests you may have, we're here to assist! ✨✨