Zoorix: Cross Sell & Bundles

Frequently Bought Together, Mix & Match Bundle, Upsell Bundles

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 474 reviews

Colchón Morfeo

Location Spain
Time spent using app 8 days

The application is fantastic and very complete, it performs all the possibilities that we want. The best, the support, fast and efficient. A 10 for us.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

THANK YOU so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app, much appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗

Browze

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Love how easy this app is to use! Just started and cannot wait to see how it increases our AOV! Love all the features

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review of the app! 🙏💐💐 it means a lot and is highly appreciated!! 🤗

ZAVODSKY

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 7 days

I am setting up my store with Zoorix. The team offered me instantly an onboarding meeting which was really helpful as all my questions were answered and I am sure now that my requirements are fulfilled by using Zoorix and I don't end up with a problem after spending hours on the APPs implementation

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗

Cafeciano

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

It is unbelievable. They are a great tool, but besides that, whats even more impressive is how fast and dedicated their support team is. They are always there and fix ANY issue you might have... it really is amazing! Thanks a lot Zoorix Team

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗 Thank you so much for this great review for the app, means a lot and is much appreciated! 💐💐💐

Bobbleware

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 days

Ohad from the Zoorix team went above and beyond to help us customize the app to our theme. First in a long time to receive such professional service from shopify app. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗

TKEES

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I never write reviews, but this app is one of the FEW cross-sell apps on the app store that actually allows you to list specific variants, rather than the whole product. That itself is a game changer. The cherry on top was their customer service, they took the time to sit down with me and fix my CSS concerns one by one. Class act by their team, thanks again!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

THANK YOU SO MUCH for sharing this amazing review for the app, it really means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🙌🙌

Reborn Device

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 13 days

The app is perfect!!!! You translate everything in the app, change fonts and font size. But the best thing about this app is the the customer support, the man is a genius and knew how to solve every problem i had, from changing to fonts that wasn't in the app to adding slider to my cart page! 10/10

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

THANK YOU so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app, highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗

.com

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 months

amazing so far. great customer support. I will tell everyone about this amazing app. THAAAAAANKSSSSS

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of the app, means a lot and is highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

INFINI.Tee

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 30 days

What a great app, the support service is also very good. I believe it will help us significantly increase sales when using. Thank you Zoorix.

My Citron UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

I recommend this app 200% - I am currently using the recommendation feature as it is. And also as a multi-variation app on one of our website, the mapping system is great for that matter when you have not many product types but multiple variation of it. Ohad was really helpful and reactive for any of my customization requests.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this great review of the app, it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌