Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for enhancing e-commerce sales through its customization options, cross-selling, and bundling features. It's praised for its effective bundle builder and one-click upsell options, which boost sales volume and average order value. The customer support and pricing strategy are also appreciated. Suitable for both new and established businesses, it offers a free plan for beginners. It's easy to integrate, customizable, and reported to increase conversion rates and ROI.

December 4, 2023

This instantly builds trust of the buyers while it has great customising option to set it up according to your website. But the best part of this Zoorix is the staff support also !! They just solved the issue within a minute, DANICA was always a great help. Not only my request was heard immediately but also she solved the issue at an instant ! She is very friendly and has a good understanding of the issues so much so that she makes sure to give you right solution without wasting time. I sincerely wish her the best ! A BIG SHOUTOUT TO DANICA!!!
Thank You so much.

DiscoGlass
India
About 1 hour using the app
Zoorix replied December 6, 2023

Thanks a million for sharing this fantastic review! Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, we're here to help! 🤗🤗

October 7, 2023

App in not compatible with Shopify Markets, currency is not in proper amount. App is causing slow.

Frontrow
United States
15 days using the app
Zoorix replied October 9, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review 🙏 We are currently working on making all of the offer types fully compatible with the Shopify Markets, at the moment the volume discount and the mix & match bundles are already fully compatible. The other offer types also integrate with the Shopify Markets, with one exception, it doesn't support different prices per market. Regarding your note about the app performance - we specially designed the app so it will have minimum impact on the speed of the store, including loading only the necessary resources per page, the smallest possible images per device, a tiny loading script, and zero leftovers of code once the app is uninstalled. We might missed something that's for sure, and we will be very grateful if you can direct us to which offer type you were using so we can further investigate this. I hope this makes sense and thanks again for your valuable feedback! 🙏

September 20, 2023

Great support and onboarding explanation. Much easier than some bundling apps to set up and reasonably priced for the amount of features

BukiBaby Sunglasses
Australia
5 months using the app
Zoorix replied September 22, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing this great review, means a lot and is much appreciated! 🙏 💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗🤗

October 16, 2023

They helped out quickly and efficiently when I had a problem figuring the app out.

Ultra Bright Lightz
United States
2 days using the app
Zoorix replied October 18, 2023

Thank you for the kind words and appreciative feedback! 🙏 🌸🌸 We're delighted to assist you with any inquiries and requests! 🤗🤗

Edited December 8, 2023

Effective in terms of sales and pretty easy to set up and can be customised to a fair degree, very good customer support - I ended up speaking to the founder of the company at one point on the chat support!

The Positive Psychology Shop
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Zoorix replied September 12, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing this great review! 🙏 💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌

November 8, 2023

The app looks great, however be prepared for it to take an hour to sync. I only have about 50 products in my store. Just to create one offer it has taken about 30 min and has not even finished. It is also very confusing how to set up because it simply doesn't work. to enable it.

Mermaid Haus Jewelry
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Zoorix replied November 9, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review and we are deeply sorry for the bad experience you had with the app 🙏 50 products should be synced pretty fast so it seems that there was a temporary glitch on our servers, or an issue specific to your account's data. Unfortunately for us, you uninstalled the app without giving us a chance to further investigate the issue. We also tried to reach you after that but we are still waiting for your response. Once again, we apologize for this bad experience and we would be grateful if you could give us a chance to have a closer look at this issue and make sure that everything is working properly. Cheers!

September 18, 2023

Just what I wanted for the cart page of my store. Also, great customer service for any issues that I come across. Would highly recommend!

Teas By Kara
Canada
3 months using the app
Zoorix replied September 19, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review, much appreciated! 🙏 💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌

August 18, 2023

Had an issue with the related items on our website. Ohad was efficient, easy to communicate with and always happy to help. A great app for related items.

Would 100% recommend!

Fire and Safety Centre
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Zoorix replied August 19, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review! 🙏 💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌

September 11, 2023

Great, Amazing support, Fast Reply...

fleurn
Egypt
About 2 months using the app
Zoorix replied September 12, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing review! 🙏 💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗🤗

September 20, 2023

Ohad was very responsive. My request was taken on immediately. They were able to adjust code and location of every aspect of their app. We are still learning and playing with the app, but seems to be a 5/5 winner thus far. Thank you!

Earthly Comfort Home
United States
13 days using the app
Zoorix replied September 22, 2023

It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌 Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review, much appreciated! 🙏 💐💐