Zoorix ‑ Upsell & Cross Sell

Zoorix ‑ Upsell & Cross Sell

by Zoorix

Frequently Bought Together Sweet Upsell, Bundles & Cart Upsell

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 148 reviews

Gold Zone

I was looking the same thing and for this purpose, I tried many other apps but they didn't fulfill my requirement. This app is working perfectly for me and support team also doing an excellent job. I love it al

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Highly appreciated! thank you so much for this great review! 🙏

Humified

Looks like it does the job! I will see how it goes and hopefully it provides me more orders and sales

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review 🙏 don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance!

SWALLOW 公道走行可能な電動キックボード専門店

Our Store sells electric scooter. we need to propose to our customers that many options. this app enable our demands.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Really happy to hear that and thank you so much for this great review, highly appreciated!!

House Of Makeup

Awesome Customer Support!! quality app for the bundle discount. works on both pages, Product page & cart page. Super easy to install.

I would personally like to thank Ohad for custom change be did.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Totally our pleasure and thank you so much for this great review! 🙏

Baby Point

I'm really happy with this app. It's free, good support and everything works great! Thank you guys!

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review! We are at your service 🙏

Fresh Green Store

If you need a quality app for discounted bundling in your store, don't look elsewhere, this is the best app for the job. 100% Excellent.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Really happy you feel this way and highly appreciate this great review! Thank you so much!

Roloba

THE BEST CUSTOMER SUPPORT!!!! I had special customization requirements and Ohad got the app up and running with the customizations in NO TIME! It is better than most of the paid upsell apps out there. Download Zoorix and you won't regret it.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review! it's a pleasure to help and feel free to contact us with any question or customization request 🙏

Whitening Empire

I highly recommend this app as it is free, very simple to use, and has excellent and fast customer service.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you so much! Totally our pleasure to help with any question or assistance 🙏

visoGlow

So far so good! Very easy to navigate and clean layout! Can't wait to try it on my store and share the results!

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you for this great review! means a lot and highly appreciated! don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need assistance 🙏

Natural Tendance

This app is so cool, very convenient and not complicated to set up at all. Well done guys! I recommend it for sure !

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Thanks you! really happy to hear that!! 😎