Zoorix ‑ Cross Sell & Upsell

Zoorix ‑ Cross Sell & Upsell

by Zoorix

Frequently Bought Together, Bundle Products, Volume Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 306 reviews

Oh It's Natural

this app has broken my site. we installed the app, never configured it, deleted it and now our store has liquid file errors all over the place. This app has broken our store Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 631): Could not find asset snippets/zoorix-product-bottom.liquid

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Deeply apologize and really sorry for this inconvenience. All of the app files and snippets were removed from your theme and issue is resolved now as you confirmed by email. Thank you for your feedback and for giving the app a try 🙏

Update (22/3/2021): We optimized the app so there will be only *1* file (zoorix-head.liquid) on the theme.liquid, this way it will be really easy to completely delete the app by removing the reference to this file {% render 'zoorix-head' %} and the file itself.

For those of you who need assistance - we will be happy to do it for you, please don't hesitate to contact us!

LoveBoxpr

This ad really helps sell add-ons and small impulse buys in the checkout process for food and snacks. Oohad was really amazing in showing up for the onboarding in person. Totally recommend.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help and thank so much for sharing this great experience with the app, much appreciated! 💐🙏💐

Lew's Cold Brew

for a free app this they have the number 1 customer service I have ever dealt with. i can recommend this to anyone. thank you zoorix support team

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for sharing this great experience with the app! 🙏 Means a lot to hear that and highly appreciated! 💐🤗💐

Wolfoo World Store

I thought it was hard but amazingly it' so nice and easy to use. Quickest support ever! Highly recommended to everyone.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for taking the time to share this great experience, very much appreciated! 🙏🤗💐

The Boo Store

Absolut empfehlenswert- tolle Funktionen - Wir nutzen diese im Up & Crosselling - Bereits erste Umsätze on top generiert

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Vielen Dank, dass Sie diese großartige Erfahrung geteilt haben. Es bedeutet viel Und wird sehr geschätzt! 💐🙏🤗

Commouds

love it love it love it! I hope to set up a preview function in the future. That would be more perfect!

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful 5-stars review 🙏💐 much appreciated! 🤗 Adding a preview function totally makes sense and we will defiantly add it to the app in the future!

Boucles Project

Zoorix is one of my favourite apps. I use it primarily for the cart upsell and it always generates sales. It's also free which is amazing.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing this great experience! 🙏 We are thrilled that the app always generates sales and constantly brings you value! 🤗💐🤗

Innosoft GmbH

Empfehlenswert - neu installiert und funktioniert einwandrei. bin happ damit arbeiten zu können. danke!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diese wundervolle Bewertung für die App zu teilen! 🙏💐 Das bedeutet viel und wird sehr geschätzt! 🤗

Funeraire-urne.fr

Perfect application for Upsell product on a product page.
It perfectly deal with MULTI Language and several product upsell variant.
Support is amazing and have solved all my issue ! I really recommend it.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help! 🤗 and thank you so much for taking the time to share this great experience with the app 🙏 means a lot and much appreciated! 💐💐

flanesyfresones

Really recommended. It is an excellent app. The experience is simply perfect. It's easy to use and really helpful.

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing review! Means a lot and much appreciated 💐🙏🤗