Zoorix ‑ Cross Sell & Upsell

Zoorix ‑ Cross Sell & Upsell

by Zoorix

Frequently Bought Together, Bundle Products, Volume Discount

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 306 reviews

Homefit Zone

Great experience with this app! Upsell & Cross Sell is a breeze! Would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable way to increase sales!

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Wow! 🤗 Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review for the app 🙏 Means a lot to us and much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

At Home by Myristica

Great! Took less than 20mins to set up & personalise. Its just what i've been looking for! You can manually enter recommendations or use AI. Only just set it up so no sales yet but it looks promising. It's worth the try as its free and easy to use!

Developer reply

February 7, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great experience with the app 🙏🙏 Means a lot to us and highly appreciated!! 💐🤗💐

Gaffer Power

easy to setup and excellent support. We will see about conversion rates though, haven't had it long enough to measure.

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the app! 🤗💐Cheers for more sales! 🙏🙏

Bek and Co

The app seems to work well for our site so far. We are excited to see how it performs in the long run.

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for taking the time to share your experience with the app! 🙏much appreciated! 💐🤗

Save Wise King

super super love love love. I sold a lot using zoorix and I will continue using it as long as it's free

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks you so much for sharing this great review for the app! 🙏💐 Means a lot for us to know that the app brings you lots of value! 🤗🤗

Bak Probiotic Skincare Danmark

App works really well and is super easy to set up. Looks nice and fair pricing considering the ROI. Recommended :)

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thanks you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review for the app! 🙏💐 Means a lot and highly appreciated! 🤗

Jardin Floral Design

This app is fantastic!! After looking for options for quite some time, I'm glad I finally found this one. It works as described, it has many options for configuration, it looks great on my shop. Also, customer service is stellar - prompt replies, and they always go the extra mile to help you. Thank you Ohad!! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Wow! Totally our please to help and thank you so much for this fantastic review, means a lot and highly appreciated! 💐🙏 🤗

Craft for Christ PH

I really love this app and the customer service is superb. Thank you for making this app! It works so well. :) It is easy to use as well.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help and thanks you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review 🙏🙏 Means a lot and very much appreciated! 🤗💐

Fetebox Singapore

This app allows easy upselling and cross-selling, even if you are a beginner to Shopify. The instructions and help tooltips could be improved though.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for this great feedback! 🙏💐🤗 Help tooltips will be ready really soon and we will rereview the tutorials to make sure we are not missing anything!

MOKU

nice app.............. all is ok......... thank you............................will be use in future

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

You are welcome! 🙏🙏 and thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review, much appreciated!!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 30 31
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 30 31