Zoorix: Cross Sell & Bundles

Product Bundle Upsell, Volume Discount, Cart Upsell Offer +AOV

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 422 reviews

This Dog's Life

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

First, the product is amazing. It easily helps with increasing the order cart value, which is something we all need. The app is simple and the instructions make integration easy. And a huge shoutout to Ohad and his team. They have gone above and beyond. They answered all our questions, helped with a few minor tweaks, and really wanted to ensure that the product suited our needs. I have never seen a company care so much. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH for this beautiful review for the app, means a lot and highly appreciated! 💐💐💐It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗🙌

Stylofy

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

helpful and useful app. easy to use and quick to set up. customer service responds quickly and helps. Recommendable

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to assist with any questions or requests! 🤗🙌 Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful experience with the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐

Kaiweets

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is the best one for increasing sales, very dope app, like it!
Customer service is also on elite level.
Very happy and satisfied with Zoorix.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, means a lot and much appreciated! 💐💐💐It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗🙌

SORU JEWELLERY

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Really stellar support and customer service. Zoorix went above and beyond for us. Very easy to use and straightforward implementation.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

THANK YOU so much for this wonderful review for the app! Much appreciated! 🤗🙌 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 💐💐💐

Dive Newcastle

Location Australia
Time spent using app 17 days

Zoorix is an excellent app for bundling. It offers a wide range of functionality whilst still being easy to use. Customer support is outstanding. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this great experience with the app, means a lot and much appreciated! 💐💐💐 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗

Executive Vibe

Location Australia
Time spent using app 24 days

Probably the best app support in Shopify. Ohad is guiding me from the beginning to the end, schedule a zoom meeting to understand clearly our requirements. Well done!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗🙌 and thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review, highly appreciated! 💐💐💐

Allways Coffee

Location Spain
Time spent using app 10 months

It's an amazing app, but the customer service is even better!! So happy with it, 100% recommendable!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests 🤗🙌 and thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app, highly appreciated! 💐💐💐

Pursful

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app and instant CS service! I'd had some problem in installing it on website, and the reply is so fast! 100% recommend .

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 🤗🙌Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated! 💐💐💐

elyssacosmetiques

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 2 months

Great Application and Great people. Simple to use, it works perfectly for our website. We highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful experience with the app and team! 🙏🤗It means a lot and highly appreciated! 💐💐💐

BE+RADIANCE

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

Really great app ! Don't look any further for any upsell, cross sell and bundle app. Also, their support is very reactive and really helpful !

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

THANK YOU so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app!! 🙏🤗 It means a lot and highly appreciated! 💐💐💐