Zoorix: Cross Sell & Bundles

Zoorix: Cross Sell & Bundles

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Zoorix
479 reviews
469 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
469 reviews
September 16, 2022

We are still at the testing phase of the app. However, they have left a great impression so far, especially the customer service that is exceptionally responsive and helpful! They also provide a simple, user-friendly, dashboard, where we can edit all the settings, and so on. We are happy with the app!

Bevy Express
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zoorix replied September 19, 2022

THANK YOU so much for this great review of the app! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests!! 🤗

September 14, 2022

Ho avuto qualche problema nel capire come fosse strutturata, essendo tutto in inglese. Dopo vari tentativi, mi sono messo in contatto con un operatore (in italiano) via chat il quale in pochi minuti, non solo ha risolto la problematica entrando nel sito, ma mi ha mandato anche un video di come poter agire autonomamente in futuro.

InciSoLaser
Italy
Time spent using app: 20 days
Zoorix replied September 14, 2022

Grazie mille per questa meravigliosa recensione dell'app! 💐💐💐 È totalmente nostro piacere aiutare con qualsiasi domanda e richiesta! 🙏

September 13, 2022

Very happy with the app and especially the support staff is truly next level! Upon installation, it's quick to set up and works as promised. We immediately noticed the impact in conversions on our website.

PŌW
Belgium
Time spent using app: 2 months
Zoorix replied September 14, 2022

THANK YOU so much for this wonderful review of the app, highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's totally our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

September 6, 2022

GREAT app. Intuitive interface, tons of functionalities including on the free plan, and easily customizable to match branding, etc. Also - people are not kidding in these reviews when they say the customer service is fantastic. I've never had an easier, quicker, and more helpful customer service experience with a Shopify app. Thanks Ohad!

The Stardust Elves
United States
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
Zoorix replied September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of the app! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗🤗🤗

Edited September 14, 2022

This app is exceptional. Our brand has a lot of upselling and cross-selling needs and it is so easy to use this app to bridge that gap. I am so satisfied with this app and It deserves 10 stars!

SENA Cases
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Zoorix replied September 3, 2022

THANK YOU so much for this exceptional review of the app! It means a lot and is highly appreciated! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🙌🙌