Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
May 24, 2024

Support was very helpful, easy and quick advice for getting my accessibility statement done, thank you!

Root in Good Ground
United States
4 days using the app
April 18, 2024

Sachin assisted me to get a customized accessibility statement and put it correctly into my shopify store. I appreciated knowing his background about his own hearing impairment that motivated him to get involved with accessibility software. Thank you!

Hope Speaker
United States
About 13 hours using the app
January 23, 2024

Great customer service and a good app. Easy to install with clear widgets.

INAYA
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 25, 2024

Great app, excellent support!

Recipiada
United States
1 day using the app
November 20, 2023

I just had a meeting with Sachin and was able to get the accessibility statement added on my website with ease. This seems to be the easiest way to get my website ADA accessible that i have found.

Knotty Heathens
United States
3 months using the app
December 8, 2023

They are great. Very helpful. A lot of insightful comments. I'd recommend any sites to have a chat with them.

WOLFPOINT
United States
3 months using the app
November 17, 2023

The app's support team was very helpful in preparing the accessibility statement and providing me with a customized code to enter the accessibility certificate in a location of my website that fits in with my other content. I would highly recommend this app.

SensyKid
United States
17 days using the app
June 13, 2023

I highly recommend this app! Some apps you pay for and have no support. With this app, if you have any questions, you can meet with Sachin and he walks you through anything you need help with!

Club Encourage Gifts
United States
8 months using the app
September 26, 2023

This app was very easy to install and integrate with my Shopify store. I also reached out for some support help, and they were awesome and guided me through creating our accessibility statement. Highly recommend!

Chef's Kiss At Home
United States
19 days using the app
June 9, 2023

Excellent customer service. Easy to implement and very helpful for our initiative. Will continue using this service for our website and customers.

NewAir
United States
About 1 month using the app