Reviews (165)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and customer satisfaction through its diverse bundling options and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the AI feature for creating reliable bundles automatically and the real-time analytics for customization. The app's customer support is praised for its efficiency and responsiveness. It operates seamlessly across various languages and is known to increase average order value and conversions. Despite being free, it offers features on par with paid apps.

May 30, 2024

Absolutely wonderful app that significantly boosts revenue! This Shopify app makes creating bundles and discounts a breeze. It's user-friendly and offers extensive customization options, allowing you to design attractive promotions that suit your store's needs perfectly.

Since integrating this app, we've seen a noticeable increase in our average order value and overall sales. The ability to create targeted promotions has helped us clear out slow-moving inventory and encourage repeat purchases. Plus, the analytics features provide valuable insights into our best-performing bundles and discounts, allowing us to optimize our strategies continuously.

The customer support team is fantastic, always ready to help with any questions or issues. Overall, this app is essential for any Shopify store looking to maximize revenue through strategic bundling and discounting. Highly recommended!

SnapCase
Canada
About 1 month using the app
June 12, 2024

Super fast support team! Was able to provide us with a solution when I told them something was causing our customer confusion.

We're super happy with the app and love the AI aspect of things. We love being able to offer the customers a discount for purchasing more than 1 product as well.

I would definitely recommend this app for sellers that are looking to upsell/cross-sell products on their website.

Pure Fiber
United States
20 days using the app
April 24, 2024

The pricing is unreasonable because it increases with our sales volume. For sales of $500-$1000, the cost is $24.99. For sales of $1000-$2500, the cost is $44.99, and it keeps going up from there. I’m not sure how the plugin calculates which orders it attributes to itself. After installing it, I didn’t notice a significant increase in overall site sales or conversion rates, and even after uninstalling it, I didn’t notice a significant drop in sales. But its pricing is on a sliding scale. I'm going to try a different plugin instead.

PILOTDIARY
United States
11 months using the app
Ninety9 🥇 replied May 5, 2024

Addly has generated you more than $400 of additional revenue for March, we understand that your business can not pay us ~1.5% from revenue generated only via Addly. If you think other apps are cheaper, you havent made your research yet and forgotten that they charge you even if you don't make any money. We believe in our pricing model and think this is the fairest for us as developers and you as a merchant. The app calculates Addly generated revenue based on Shopify webhooks, each time you have an order and this order contains a product added via our widgets it counts it as an upsell/cross-sell.

April 24, 2024

The pricing is unreasonable because it increases with our sales volume. For sales of $500-$1000, the cost is $24.99. For sales of $1000-$2500, the cost is $44.99, and it keeps going up from there. I’m not sure how the plugin calculates which orders it attributes to itself. After installing it, I didn’t notice a significant increase in overall site sales or conversion rates, and even after uninstalling it, I didn’t notice a significant drop in sales. But its pricing is on a sliding scale. I'm going to try a different plugin instead.

INHALCO
United States
7 months using the app
Ninety9 🥇 replied May 5, 2024

Addly has generated you more than $600 of additional revenue for March, we understand that your business can not pay us ~1.5% from revenue generated only via Addly. If you think other apps are cheaper, you havent made your research yet and forgotten that they charge you even if you don't make any money. We believe in our pricing model and think this is the fairest for us as developers and you as a merchant. The app calculates Addly generated revenue based on Shopify webhooks, each time you have an order and this order contains a product added via our widgets it counts it as an upsell/cross-sell.

May 27, 2024

Unfortunately, the pricing logic of the app was terrible. I reached out to customer support twice to fix a minor CSS issue, but they never responded, even after checking my spam folder. I uninstalled the app and found another one with much more reasonable pricing - $7 for 500 orders or $13 for unlimited orders. This new app looks almost identical and has the same features.

Enviable Beauty
United States
4 months using the app
March 25, 2024

I have tested several apps similar to this one and without a doubt this is the best of them, it has the best features, the best options for creating offers, volume sales and above all, with exceptional customer service, I highly recommend it!

Squadafum
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2024

Ein Super Support habe ich erhalten und extrem sehr schnell, er hat mir noch Tipps gegeben für die Mengenrabatt Funktion. Er hat es mir auch auf die andere Sprache angepasst.

Super APP
Super Support

Ich würde dies jedem empfehlen. es ist großartig.

I received great support and extremely quickly, he also gave me tips for the quantity discount function. He also adapted it to the other language for me.

Great APP
Great support

I would recommend this to everyone. it is great.

Elektroniktrade
Switzerland
8 months using the app
April 20, 2024

Things have been smooth sailing! The customer service I've experienced is unparalleled! Kudos to you all for a job well done.special thanks to N. Nikolov

KIDZMART
Pakistan
2 months using the app
May 12, 2024

Great customer service! I think they have 24/7... Great app!

Even late at night on Sunday they reply and fixe all issues super fast.

Insomnia Smoke
Latvia
About 2 months using the app
March 8, 2024

So many Upsells & Bundle apps to choose from, but this one was hands down the best of them. It works seamlessly with my page builder of choice.

The support is no exception, fast and very helpful.

Smart-3in1
Sweden
3 months using the app