Reviews (174)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and customer satisfaction through its diverse bundling options and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the AI feature for creating reliable bundles automatically and the real-time analytics for customization. The app's customer support is praised for its efficiency and responsiveness. It operates seamlessly across various languages and is known to increase average order value and conversions. Despite being free, it offers features on par with paid apps.

June 13, 2024

Muaazzam uygulama emeğinize sağlık. Amazing app

USBleeze
Türkiye
25 days using the app
February 14, 2024

Only just downloaded the app and can't believe how good it is so far! super customisable for our own bundles and volume discounts. smart and effective on the product page straight away. customer service is outstanding as i have had a couple alignment questions and sorted straight away! favourite app

Poole Harbour Watersports
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
July 9, 2024

Had N. Nikolov on live chat. Awesome stuff very punctual and informative. Love their work!

Kaveys
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
March 4, 2024

this app is very better to handle and the customer service is very good. help me to slove my urgent problem. recommend this APP. so good!!!

ShirtSoul
China
21 days using the app
June 6, 2024

Addly is very easy to use, and their support is incredibly fast and helpful. I'm very satisfied with the app and highly recommend it.

cristalglow
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
February 2, 2024

A good application, easy to use, support is always in touch ready to solve literally any problem you have. I recommend!

CampScape
Romania
5 months using the app
January 29, 2024

super easy to use! super helpful and quick to respond a lot easier then all of these other complicated bundle apps highly recommend!

Olivante
United States
4 months using the app
February 4, 2024

Actually a great app. Would highly recommend. I'm still a newcomer to it but it's exactly what it has claimed to be, so far.

Full-X
United States
5 months using the app
April 29, 2024

I think it's very good tool even for beginers like me to help with starting store

Musclift
Poland
11 minutes using the app
April 21, 2024

Quick help, everything works

toys4pets.shop
Ukraine
About 4 hours using the app